Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very friendly as always, every time I come here they get me in and out as soon as possible plus they always make it as easy as it can be. Come here for every problem I have and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The process to lease was easy and low pressure. I enjoyed the salesperson who was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Amazing and very friendly--second time with this salesperson and he was great!! Hope hell be there when we return the next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Peter is amazing salesman. He's honest and has answers for all of my questions. He showed me all the cars I wanted to see and gave me all the full details I needed to know about every car. Great service. Took care of all my concerns. I will most definitely be a forever mercedes buyer because of him. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Even though short handed, the service department accomplished everything requested, with courtesy and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Wayne was very professional and handled all of our concerns. We hope all of the recall and complaint items are actually fixed this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The sprinter service writer is very knowledgeable and helpful. I think get good service. Wait time for an appointment is sometime several weeks. If is not important that is ok. But if I have a dead down I would like to get an appointment within a couple of days

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Thank you Wayne great job for taking care of my car. You are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very pleasant experience with good information along the way! Also, trade in was a good solution and very fair value!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Mike Gallagher is awesome. Gets things right the first time. Communicative, understands the issues and watches the progress of the repair. What more could you want?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

The service was fantastic and very fair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I had a really great service experience with a knowledgeable team who was courteous and proactive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Buying my car was pretty easy process with what felt like fair pricing. The follow up after the sale was bit lacking in trying to get registration info, the extra key, etc.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Best dealership I know, very clean and professional staff trained for the job they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Outstanding, fantastic, and great customer services. They are friendly and very patient and accommodating and will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very professional, courteous and top rate service. We have been long time customers of the VonHousen group.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Scott Parry has given me real good service for my C300. He is courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

They fixed my problem under 2 hours at a very reasonable price. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Views situation from my perspective, what’s best for my situation. Offered alternatives to optimize my coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Always great customer service and reliable work. I feel they go above and beyond with every experience. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Rocklin, for always being there for me to count on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We are delighted with the purchase of a new car and are grateful for the excellent service and separately, the seller named Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We’d like to thank the following team members of the Mercedes Rocklin; Thank you, Scott for assisting us with the Ceramic coating of our Car. You are awesome! We are grateful for you, Art, you are very accommodating and you made us feel we are welcome in the company. We will surely recommend you to our friends. Thank you, Andrew for assisting us with our financing. Thank you for being patient and understanding. Keep up the good job! We appreciate each and everyone of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very professional, friendly staff…knowledgeable; thorough; attentive to customer needs related to the vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Gregg and his team did a great job on my Sprinter. Fairfield MB could not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best service! Very nice people ! Friendly staff! On time work was done! Loan car was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Michael was great to work with. The entire process was smooth and easy with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Very professional staff and expert technicians.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

A problem discussed at check-in was not addressed. Follow up messages were not replied to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

MB of Rocklin is always attentive every time I walk through the door. Scheduling isn’t always easy but once I’m there, I’m impressed by their communication and above and beyond mindset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

At random times I smelled gas when driving my car. The Service Team took the time to find the problem and were able to fix it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

They have superb customer service. I also own a Porsche and I have never had service as good as I get for my Mercedes at Von Housen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very supportive and helpful dealer , staff are nice anD they accommodate with the customers on the needs and expectations , Mike D. Is great and very friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Good customer service With respect and curtesy Complimentary ride back home arranged on time Car was washed and cleaned inside I’ll recommend to friend s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We scheduled an appointment to have our windshield replaced and when it arrived it was the wrong one. They then couldn't fit it in do it until 3 weeks passed. They told us we would have to leave our car overnight but it took 3 days to complete and they didn't notify us of the cars status, we had to call them. The windshield replacement is fine but both my husband and I feel we had better service at the Lexus dealership when we used to have service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I am appriciated for the service at Mercedes Rocklin have given to me to keep my car in the best service that I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Michael was great! I was getting frustrated with a recall issue that was taking too long to fix but Michael helped me figure it out quickly and hassle free! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great service all around. Very responsive, communicative and willing to help. Would recommend team to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes. Great service great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

They always listen to my concerns and check everything thoroughly. I appreciate the standard check of my fluids, tires and such as well as the carwash!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I am very thankful to Scott perry he is very helpful and friendly . He solves the problem as soon as possible . I highly recommend. Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have five MB and going dealing with MB Rocklin for about 6 yrs. Wayne is an amazing person, Always try to help you out. He shows compassion and empathy. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent and fast service. They even ordered me a Lyft so that I didn’t have to wait there. Everyone was friendly and happy. I always have a good experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Thank you Scott for taking care of us. Scott is very professional and keeps us updated about the car. He makes sure the care is taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Had a great experience! He was really sweet and understood. Helped us get the car we wanted with the deal we wanted! Thank you Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin offered a great "buying" experience. The building is beautiful, clean, and welcoming. The sales staff (Casey) professional, no-pressure, friendly. A pleasant experience buying a car at MB Rocklin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz a Rocklin is the best Mercedes dealership in California! The Staff are always courteous and professional! They go above and beyond to show they value their patrons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Difficulty making online appointments…3 people/phone calls finally appointment. Terrible wash job didn’t do the wheels seem to overlook the $25 online special discount being offered! It was not a positive experience…I mentioned I just put in a new battery but it shows being checked anyway. No results though lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Wayne promptly communicated with us, told us what to expect, the warranty service was completed and the Rocklin dealership restored our confidence in the Mercedes brand

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Nice team work with good dealerships.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I am so happy with the service . I am a customer for 16 years and always they did a great job. Thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The dealership was great, punctual, but best of all was my service representative. My service representative Michael presented me with honest viable options for potential repairs that are needed. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Mike Gallagher did an awesome job. Great customer service . He is the very helpful and polite. Job was done promptly and well done. Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I had some warranty work done and they didn't have the parts in stock, so they gave me a loaner to drive back to Chico. Very thoughtful of them. Thanks loads for Greg's pleasant demeanor and efficiency.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The service was excellent. I gave four stars only because I knew I would need a loaner when I dropped my car off from my past experiences with servicing my 350E. The rep on the phone told me that it was only a three hour service so a loaner would not be available for me. Just as I thought, it was a two day repair, which is a great turnaround, but I was left without transportation for those two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Good people but despite having an appointment the service bays were overloaded. I was warned to expect any type of service to take 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Peter was a really good salesman, very friendly and funny and got me evertything i wanted, i was glad i got my car from peter 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

From the moment I filled out the service appointment request on line, to the delivery of my vehicle, fully serviced and ready to go, our experience at Mercedes of Rocklin was great!! Wayne (our service consultant) was extremely helpful, and customer service oriented. We will certainly recommend this dealership to our friends and relatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I thought everyone tom start to finish was very professional and helpful and answered all questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I drive an hour to go specifically to this dealer for repairs and maintenance in my GLK 350…not all Mercedez dealers are as thorough and knowledgeable as Mercedez of Rocklin…I am always treated well and so is my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Helpful and kindness is the key to great service this car dealership is excellent and I will tell all my family and friends to buy a Mercedes Benz. I love mine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Eric in service is amazing and beyond helpful and accommodating! A driver was sent to pick me up when I was unable to reach a Lyft on my own.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Y hu 99 8Mart the

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great experience!! Peter was knowledgeable, professional, and overall very easy to work with. He made the car buying process much easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Mick G is the best, provided excellent service, and kept me informed concerning the status of my vehicle. Will recommend him to my friends. Thanks and Be Safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

It was an unexpected pleasant experience having our vehicle serviced. And in the days when the weather temperature was intolerable, we are certain that it would have not have been a pleasant experience elsewhere. The staff was attentive and friendly, this was especially true of Wayne Schmid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The dealership took care of me right away. They took my car in, got me into a loaner right away. And made the drop off seamless. I would totally recommend the service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE. RESPONSIVE, CASEY UNDERSTOOD OUR PARAMETERS BEFORE WE ARRIVED AND DID NOT TRY TO PRESSURE US INTO SOMETHING WE DID NOT NEED. WE WILL GO BACK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

When I arrived, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The dealership and service area are very well kept. My total was less than I was quoted and I got my car back in a timely manner. They called and texted when my car was ready and I was able to pay online. Wonderful dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great people great job great service I could go on for hours…Every time I call they answer immediately call me back and get my appointment in as soon as possible… I won’t use any other Mercedes-Benz facility for the rest of my life …I will die inside my Mercedes and they will bury me there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

During the latest maintenance appointment tech did not properly closed oil cap. It blew up in the middle of the freeway in the mountains. It caused a ton of trouble. We spent 2 hours with small kids on the side of highway waiting for a tow truck. Our friends had to drive 40 miles one way pick us up because Mercedes could not properly call us an Uber. We were on the way to Reno to purchase a travel trailer, now we missed a great deal. Whole Sunday was waisted and stressful all because of that careless tech. We are very upset!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Service Advisor was helpful but the service information provided to me was very limited and even the information were wrong. Report says tire pressure we 36 and 44 which were completely wrong. They off on all tires. Very frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The people here are great. Wonderful personalities and extremely helpful. The only negative was when I was given a rental car that smelled of cigarettes and the cupholder was filthy dirty. I expect only the BEST at a luxury dealership. Michael Gallagher was very nice. Thank you. I'll see you for my next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Rocklin Mercedes is the place where we have hassle free buying experience. We have bought GLC 300 SUV and got in an accident Mercedes Benz of Rocklin helped us replace the SUV with Brand New SUV Thanks to Everybody at the Rocklin Mercedes …

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Took two tries but the fixed the rattle in the dash and I’m very grateful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great service very helpful, helped me find exactly what I was looking for! I looked at many cars they where patient with me as I was pretty picky in what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Rocklin has alway done a fantastic job on the cars and has excellent customer service! My service advisor Scott is the best in my opinion. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Best service I’ve ever had in my life. Honest, professional and helpful. We live in Chico and will make that drive to get the best service. (180 miles round trip). Thank you again. Kent & Linda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

couteous and pleasant ,we bought our car there and are very happy with the car and service..Wayne Scmid is a pro. Richard and Susanne Silva.We will do all maintenance at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Even though I chose not to have them service my 2015 ML or repair several issues in its interior, they were still very courteous and accepting. MB dealers of course charge premium prices for parts and service, so when they lose the chance for revenues but are still gracious, I'm impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They been very experts and helpful and they did excellent job. They serviced my car very professionally and I feel comfortable after I got my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

By far the best car purchase experience ever! My sales rep Teddy really went above and beyond. If your in the market for a mercedes-benz I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Rocklin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I’ve received excellent customer service. He really cares about my needs and helped me through it. And all those years of Mercedes Benz customer he’s the best one! I highly recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater