Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

They are honest and professional. I like everything from that dealer. Buying process was fast and reasonable price I paid for van. Service at this dealership is fast and no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Good Parts Dept. Helpful, knowledgeable staff!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

I have been dealing with your dealership for years. The fact I keep coming back says it all. There is no more to say. Your required 25 words is ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

I had a great car buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin. As a rule, I do not like high pressure sales tactics or having to deal with five or six people in order to buy a car. Tony Alexan was very pleasant to deal with. He did not promise me anything he could not deliver. I dealt with Tony and one other person. Most of the contact was from my home (a first for me). After I bought my S550, I had a problem. Tony and Michael Danilov resolved my problem above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin to anyone looking to buy or lease a Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Great customer service and integrity ever in all my experience regarding working with others in car repairs. Eric genuinely listens and collaborates with the customer and his team in assessing services needed. Most appreciated was his demonstrating diligence not only in assessing the correct repair, but also continues to provide helpful information regarding progress being made, extending integrity (which has been reflective of my experience with Rocklin Mercedes), to also inform me of a warranty still in place that covered the cost of the repair my car needed. Amazing! Thank you Rocklin Mercedes! MJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

These guys rock. Always above and beyond sales and service. Teddy and Mike are the best and take care of everything and more. They continue to impress with each encounter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Very professional, no game played here

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

Best mercedes service I have come across so far. Very supportive staff. They were helpful, took time to consider my issues, and helped me in fixing the issues on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

Made my appointment that day it happened on the way to work or I need it replaced. Eric got me in got me a loaner car had the parts for my car they test drove it and I picked it up the next day. Excellent customer service. Thanks Rodney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

Awesome experience. We live in Montana, but Rocklin had the car I wanted. The dealership was patient in handling the process. They answered all of our questions and even arranged shipping on the vehicle. Great Job, will work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

Great experience. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to buy from Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin and specially work with Tony Alexan. Happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

Amazing experience. Top notch service and fair negotiating. They took great care of our family and we love our new GLE. We were on our way to buy and Audi Q7, but Peter was so kind and supportive and fun to work with that we felt Mercedes was a better fit for service and class. Great experience with everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

Greg help to found out right parts and very quickly fix my van. Also he found another problem in my van with out any extra appointments fix in same day. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

Efficient and professional care. Staff was ready to answer your questions and help you in solving your problems. It was back and forth while leading my vehicle but eventually got a good deal. Mr Art Rose especially is extremely helpful. I got my car service done at Rocklin too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

Always appreciate great customer service, quality and reliability when dealing with my car. Also I appreciate all the great mechanics who do the awesome work !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

This dealer has great customer service and definitely works with your schedule. We got a great deal on all of our services and feel well taken care of. Thank you to Mike for always knowing what’s going on and being so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2019
 

My mom's Mercedes SUV had lost the gauges and lighting of the instrument cluster after my brother jumpstarted it. I had changed out a couple fuses that show they went to the instrument panel but had no success. This morning after dropping my mom off at the airport on her way to Hawaii I stopped in to the dealership and Rick Crane the shop foreman came out listened to my description of what happened. Without hesitation or trying to get me booked in for an appointment he popped the hood quickly diagnose the issue and had it fixed within five minutes. I am so appreciative of his willingness to help on the spot without an appointment and without charging anything. My mom will be so relieved as she was hesitant to drive the vehicle  and my schedule is so busy I haven't been able to get it in for a scheduled appointment. I'm very impressed with their professionalism and willingness to help

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

Michael Schotter in parts was really helpful so was Chris. They were very patient and took time to research my parts needs. In addition, the also were prompt at responding to my emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

Scott was a wonderful service adviser who was personally concerned about making sure my car got properly and at a reasonable price. I expected the service to take all day, but the car was ready by noon for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019
 

This is my fourth car purchase from Mercedes of Rocklin. Thanks to Alex ,Robby and Ted is was the smoothest, easiest experience yet. Thanks Alex, Robby and Ted. I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

Came in for a quick check on brake wear and found rears out of limits. They jumped on it and got us out in time for our next appointment. Great job great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

Our service manager, Scott isVery helpful and provided excellent service..The Rocklin Mercedes.- Benz dealership has always provided us with excellent service in a friendly, timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

Very nice car - fair price - the Sales Manager Justin is a stand up guy - I'm very satisfied with the followup and commitment to customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

All staff are friendly and helpful. They are willing to help you without any pressure until you meet your need. Tony Alexan is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

Always a good job. Professional. Twenty five words should not be necessary. Wayne always provides good service. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 29, 2019
 

My wife Dianne and I have tried other dealerships but always end up at the same location... Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin, and we have bought and leased cars with the same outcome, completely satisfied!! Next time you want a very nice, no pressure buying experience just ask for Mark Mconnel (he has three women he has to make happy) guys just set back and watch this man work!! And there service department is awesome... Earle and Dianne Ingalls

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019
 

I was amazed at how seemless the sales process was purchasing a loaner. After leaving my tire gauge indicated low tire and when I reported it to your service people (Rocklin) they simply added air. After the gauge again showed down to 23 I went to MRZ on Howe and they told me that the tire was taken care of again. When I returned and I advised that with a 2019 Mrz they could not repair the "Nail in the tire" that I was driving around and was the problem. The service man then tells me that they can not repair tires and that they needed to replace all tires (with my 2019 model). Ok not calling the man a liar, but I go to America's Tire Store and I was advised that they could repair the tire and it didn't need to be replaced and that your servicemen just mislead me. Frankly, I was looking forward to my driving experience in a Mercedes as two of my friends have bragged about your sales & service. I'm hoping that this is not a common occurrence. In conclusion, I did speak with Robby and he acknowledged that he received the questionnaire I filled out to receive a Costco rewards card. Still no card... Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019
 

Met with Art Rose who wanted to make sure I was taken care of; which I felt this time very happy that he made an effort to make sure I was satisfied with my experience. The young man who helped me this time was not either Mike or Michael; since they were not there because it was Sunday. The service tech who helped me was very accommodating and you can tell he was sincere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019
 

Eric Treibull is focused on excellence, knowledgeable, personable and dedicated to perfection in the performance of his job. I appreciate his assistance every time I bring my AMG GLC43 in for service. Dean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019
 

When purchasing our new car Michael made it very easy and comfortable we didn't feel pressure to buy the car The service guys are great they take care of you Make sure your car is ready or your rental is on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

Everyone is great. Really went above and beyond in sales and service. Teddy and mike are pleasant and professional and good people. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019
 

MJ was a very professional sales person and easy to work with. All action were done timely to complete the sale. I was very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019
 

If you ever need assistance in getting your MB vehicle to function properly, look no further than Mercedes of Rocklin for that help. Not only are they friendly, their technicians are adept at fixing the problems even if it means repeated tries at replicating the symptoms that you have brought the vehicle in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019
 

Had a hiccup on responsibility for a repair on a CPO we’d only had a few weeks. Our tech explained the issue and suggested what we could do to get the issue resolved. Apparently the prior owner had spilled something in the console;and that affected the electronics. I followed the service advisor’s recommendation to call the dealership where we’d just purchased the car. The matter was resolved in our favor. Really good communication between Rocklin and El Dorado Hills. In addition the service we received was courteous and timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019
 

only received one set of keys to car....one thing I always ask much like a auto saleman when taking a trade in ...do you have both sets of keys ? was told had both.....now I have to purchase extra set $200 plus....had a snafu with the check sent to your finance dept ...Zach stayed on top of it.... still haven't recd the registration....front fog light did not work ( I fixed it ... myself)..... love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019
 

Wayne was great! He explained everything took care of all of our needs. We were very satisfied. Kept us updated during the whole process. Very happy with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019
 

Vic has great service and ease of leasing a Mercedes. I will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Good overall service! Looking forward to enjoying the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2019
 

Robby C. truly went above and beyond for me while I was purchasing my vehicle. He spent a lot of time going over the car with me and helping me locate the vehicle that I wanted. He was happy to take me through the lot and show me the different colors and options of cars that I could have him include on the search for my perfect vehicle.     He communicated with me thoroughly while we waited for it to be delivered and upon delivery when I was having second guesses about having a moon roof (I don't know why, but I had assumed they were standard in the vehicle I chose) he said he would gladly have a different vehicle delivered, even though I knew it would be an inconvenience (he assured be it would not be and that he and this dealership wanted nothing more than their customers to be happy, which he did a great job upholding that standard) We again went through the lot and he happily let me compare the vehicles with moon roofs vs without. I ended up going with the original car we had delivered for the extra head space since I am tall and I am SO HAPPY that I went with the vehicle that I did. It has ambient lighting which I love more than a moon roof!     After having a bad experience with my previous vehicle/dealership (Not Mercedes-Benz, one down the road where it took a minimum of 2 appointments to correct an issue and 4 appointments to get my breaks to stop squeaking... I bet you can guess the make of the vehicle! I only had the car a little over a year before deciding to make the switch to a Mercedes) I am confident in saying I made the best choice going with a Mercedes, especially at the Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin.     I have already recommended this dealership to numerous co-workers and family (My mom recently purchased a Subaru after having a Land Rover, but I am convincing her to switch over to a Mercedes!) I am happy with my choice and know that my future as a Mercedes-Benz owner will be a bright one and if any issues ever arise Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin (and Robby!) will be more than happy to assist me.     I would also like to point out how great their finance team is! They are happy, upbeat and really want to help you get the car that you want. I did not find anyone to be pushy at Mercedes, they know their cars are going to sell regardless and will not use standard sales tactics to push you into a vehicle. Robby C. and Zach Will were happy to stay after hours to finish all of my paper work and Zach was quick to respond with any questions I had! This review may sound a little fake, but it really is not, I had consistently bad experiences with my last luxury vehicle which caused some anxiety and doubts and I am so thankful at how easy this was!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

After returning I was told by salesman that service department said bad stem and it was fixed. No sooner than returning home low tire. Mercedes Sacto replaced the tire as it had a nail in it. Still no word on Costco bonus?

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2019
 

Wow Tony you Rock Thank you for solving my problem ,  your can do attitude  was a breathe  of fresh air. You have made a horrible  experience  at The Chico Mercedes  and turned it around to How you can make it better was all I could ask for. Thank you and keep up the Great Customer Service

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Mr. Ted to me he is a superstar of the branch, And also Mr. Scott and a service department We're all very respectful and very professional and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Your review request is too pushy... I already rated the service visit with stars and yet the system insist I fill in more information here. So I am but I really don’t care to do these reviews if the system can’t accept when I chose to skip a question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

All good so I should not be forced to write a MINIMUM amount of words! Poor survey design, way to irritate a customer Dealer Rater!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

The best or nothing; the Mercedes Benz of Rocklin Team is awesome! I have enjoyed every visit for sales and service over my years of experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Wayne is truly great to work with. I have a busy schedule ; he is very accommodating with when I can drop and pick up my car. He is Always prompt in getting back to me regarding any information from the folks who actually work on my car. I feel like he really cares about me; and any concerns regarding my car. He never has failed me. When he says the car is going to be done, its done! He also makes sure that I have a car to use while mine is serviced. I cannot just use the shuttle. Does not work with my job. Wayne is the best service assistant I have ever worked with. On another note< all the folks who work at this location are a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

My service manager Mike Dougherty takes the ordinary gross mundane taking your car to be serviced actually a fun pleasant experience. Very thorough very caring. I am still a little stunned. Most dealerships are tired busy and impatient. The attitude makes all the difference. Mike D has a wonderful attitude and really cares. Very rare. I normally don’t take reviews or go on and on...but this deserves my time. I hope to continue the relationship with this wonderful service sept. And Mike D!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Great dealership great service always satisfied and treated like a valued customer, service is always fast and they always have a loaner vehicle ready if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

This 25 word minimum needs re-evaluation please! It creates unnecessary pressure on the customer who wants to express their satisfaction succinctly. Customer satisfaction obviously prioritized. We appreciated our experience with Wayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

Michael Dougherty have Excellent customers services and friendly Meet all expectations during the service I would recommend him to all friends and relatives and all kind of services of MB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
 

I’m super impress with the customer service at this dealership. I’ve bought 2 cars from here and whenever I step foot at this dealership they are always smiling and happy to assist. Thanks so much for everything you guys do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

I'm very pleased with the excellent and thorough service provided. Great customer service. I highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

2nd car I’ve got from this dealership! Very happy with my car. Had a rough start this go around but they made sure to make it right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

YOUR CENTER OFFERED ME GREAT SERVICE. YOU BROUGHT MY CAR TO MY HOME WHEN I COULD NOT PICK IT UP. THAT WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED. SCOTT WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

MB of Rocklin is always courteous and timely. Checkin is quick and they kept me up to date on the status of my car. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

I enjoy my service visits to the Rocklin dealership even though I live in Elk Grove. What I like the most is the customer service and cleanliness!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

It took a while to get the parts, due to hurricanes and all, but I was kept well informed and everyone did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

I have been using this dealership for service since moving to Roseville in 2015. Last year we moved into Sacramento, and I still drive out to Rocklin for service because I’ve had consistently great experiences here. They are always professional and friendly, and explain thoroughly what they’re doing and what the cost will be. There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about this service center - it has always been a totally positive experience every time I’m there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

Went in for routine visit. Eric’s recommendation was new tires. Nice to have an extra pair of eyes on our car. Excellent service every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

Always helpful friendly and professional folks. I feel important when I deal with everyone. When my lease is up I will have a tough decision with leasing again or buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

Love this dealership! Always get a warm greeting and excellent, quality service. Curbside employees very helpful, respectful and eager to please when checking in. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

I am so pleased by the detail and attention given by the service and parts department of Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin. I have a 2011 C300 and it’s age is starting to show. The service team went beyond the call of duty to make sure I was happy with the work performed on my vehicle. I will forever be a loyal customer. Cathy N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

Art Rose showed found the cars I was interested in and got them out for me to drive. Then Tony Alexan, was a tremendous help in finding exactly what I was looking for to finish up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

The service center at Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin is very efficient and organized. You are greeted with respect as soon as you arrive. You talk with their service technician who tells you what to expect and how long it will take. They also take care of your transportation needs if necessary. Excellent customer and vehicle service. Thank you and I will be back. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Dropped vehicle off for airbag recall. Employees are very attentive, helpful, & friendly. Wait time for assistance took 5 mins but went by fast after that. They have a NICE coffee/tea bar and pastries. I'm so thankful they provide free courtesy shuttle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

My name STEPAN -( Big Papa) I buy 4 car this is dealer, I’m happy no problem, the Best gay name TOM, thank you

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2019
 

5 stars rating for the service department manager Michael Doughtery. I purchased a new 2019 C63S from this dealership. The car did have some minor issues however Mike has been professional, knowledgeable and has gone beyond to address the issues. I pay great attention to details and so far all work performed on my vehicle has been excellent. I would highly recommend this service department because of him.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

The sales people were helpful. The transaction was easy and pleasant. The explanations on the computer on board to the setting of all the features was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Mercedes provides awesome service. Always friendly, they keep you informed, about what's going on with my vehicle, and everyone is always happy to help... like you're the only customer. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

This dealership is quick and efficient. From the moment I drive into the service drive, within minutes, there is a tech to assist me with my vehicle. The process is quick and efficient. The waiting area is really nice with all the amenities you would desire. Very comfortable and convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Everyone was most friendly and professional. They addressed any questions I had and explained all the advantages of the new car, I was interested in. There was a delay because of the style and enterior of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

It was an excellent experience. One recommendation: if the car gets parked while waiting (more than an hour) for the customer to pick-up; try to park it in the shade. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

The overall experience with the Sales Team has been extremely courteous and professional. I want to point out specifically James at Rocklin Mercedes-Benz and Art. They should receive high remarks for their professionalism and wanting to make sure I am very happy with my new vehicle. Unfortunately I can't say the same for the Service Department. The two times I had to deal with them have not been pleasant or courteous. Just recently I had to meet with Michael Silwa who wasn't my Service Professional and he seem to appear irritated and most bothered by the fact that he had to work with me; since my Service Professional was on his/her lunch brake. No greetings words were exchanged; no eye contact, unless I requested in a polite manner to pay attention to what I was about to say. I know he seem frustrated that what ever he was doing on his computer wasn't working properly; but it was definitely not my concern. Plus he informed me that I would be called when my car was ready; I never was and when I asked also the most uncourteous greeter outside the dealership he told me to go straight to cashier and they would help me. When I did; the cashier told me that the car wasn't ready; but I had seen the car outside and it seemed ready to go. So another Service Professional approached me and said that it wasn't ready and I asked where my Service Professional was; and his reply to me was "I can be your Sales Professional if you wish"??????What kind of an answer is that? When I finally was informed that the car was ready; I signed the paper with the same last Service Professional and he seemed bothered again by the fact that I was "bothering him". He said that I could go now. I went to my car and on the driver side there was a some kind of "rubber black streak going down" the side of the car. It was rather obvious; so what happened there? Since I was in a hurry for a business appointment I went ahead and took care of it when I get home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Scheduling the appointment was straight forward. They allowed me to drop off the car without a specific appointment time. Overall, team responded quickly and professionally. The text messages are particularly helpful. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Service was good, efficient and very professional. The problem was very clearly explained, the time to completion estimated and an action plan to reach me when it was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

It was better this time...I wasn’t lectured on why I shouldn’t get a loaner and how I won’t get one next time I bring it in for a PRE-PAID service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

I've had my ML 350 maintained by Wayne and his technical team at MB of Rocklin since we purchased the SUV in 2010. He is helpful and informative and I've always left feeling well taken care of by a professional team. I can't recommend Wayne more highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

They started the work immediately when I arrived, furnished me a car and called me that it was ready in the middle of the afternoon.....not at the end of the day as I had expected. I appreciated that since I live in town and was afraid that it would be ready later and I would be stuck in commute traffic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

I have taken 2 sprinter motorhomes to Greg over the last 7 years. He has got me out of jams on the road as well kept my newest Motorhome in tip top shape. The service department has a very welcoming staff and waiting area both inside and the patio. They have coordinated a variety of ride options as necessary. Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

Greg is very good at what he does and much better than Wayne by a mile and a half. He also does not allow people to skip you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019
 

My car was having serious problems and I limped into the Roseville area at around 2:30 on a Friday afternoon. I called to see if there was anything they could do to help me as I drove in from Gilroy and they got me an appt first thing Sat am. I was there for a celebration of life and wouldn't be able to bring it in at that time so they let me drive the car right over and leave it early. Given that this was a last minute situation and I HAD to be at the service in the morning, I fully intended to rent a car on my own. Imagine my surprise when not only did Greg Burnett get my car checked in but he also had already planned to give me a lovely loaner! Greg was exceptional in his professionalism, kindness and courtesy. I was able to go to the celebration of life and while the parts needed to repair the car were not available (old car) Greg was able to tell me how to deal with the problem and I made it back to Gilroy safely and without incident. If I lived in the Loomis area I would only buy a Mercedes because of the excellence of your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

Service drop off was so easy; was met with the friendly customer service representative immediately. Outside entrance into waiting area was very clean (appears newly painted areas). Waited in customer lounge with counter coffee/ tea options. Had to be one of the easiest service appointment-thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

The service I received at this dealership was marginal. My main point of frustration was with the check in process. I had never used this facility for service so I was not familiar with the drop off process. I have an 8 AM appointment to drop off my vehicle. I arrived at 7:50 AM and sat in the lobby until 8:20 AM before someone came up to me and started the check in process. Because of this delay I ended up being late for work. I am a punctual individual and expect the same from a dealership such as Mercedes Benz of Rocklin which overall has positive reviews. I hope my experience was an isolated incident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

I did not have an appointment and came in because of an indicator light. Mercedes of Rocklin had me back on the road same day by late morning. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 4, 2019
 

Like most people these days, I'm the guy that has does tons of research before I make my decision...and a new Mercedes was no different. So walking in, I didn't think I could know more about the car I wanted. Then I met Tony and he taught me even more! He is extremely knowledgeable about every product they offer. A consummate professional in every way, he did everything he could to get me exactly what I wanted (including a dealer trade). He was also upfront about things that couldn't be done. I've met sales people who will say whatever just to get my business and then later back out when I hold their feet to the fire. I prefer to get the truth upfront and make decisions based on facts. They say you get one chance at a first impression and Tony exceeded any expectations I had. I love my car and so happy Tony helped me with my purchase.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019
 

Service at Rocklin is professional they always keep you informed, they are courteous and attentive. They try and work around your schedule and keep you updated they are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

This was our 4th purchase or lease from Mercedes of Rocklin and have received excellent service from Andrew and MJ every time! Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Great job and thanks for always putting the customer first! Wayne is great! Would highly recommend MBORI have been coming to MBOR! For years and they have always been a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

no pressure and good advice. James was easy to deal with and management was excellent. would buy my vehicle here again! i would give them 6 stars if i could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Excellent service and understanding of the problem. Recommended approach was to update the firmware which increased the idle time to heat the catalytic converters. I recommend this service department and Eric Treibull.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Very friendly and helpful as we didn't have a good experience at Fletcher Jones in Fremont. Robby was extremely helpful and made our experience great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019
 

Sales and service staff were all dedicated to making sure I had a good experience and on all levels they succeeded! I'm a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019
 

Mark Cornell and Sales Manager Justin Watts were a pleasure to deal with. A few things came up after the sale and they addresses them quickly and to my full satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019
 

Alex and Mike have been great to work with. Both are fantastic and are great reps. for the dealership and MB in general. Very pleased with my overall experience.

Read at DealerRater