Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin provides us with a highly professional customer experience. Sales and service members treat us like family. Customer satisfaction is their number one goal. I highly recommend their dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

The salesman I worked with Vic Maharaj was great!!! I have recommended many friends because of his service! He was very knowledgeable and patient and worked very hard to find me the perfect car with everything I wanted and more!!! I chose not to shop locally because of the great service and honesty he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Mike Dougherty is so awesome. He helped me out so much and fixed my car and had it detailed. He went above and beyond and I will absolutely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

We had a great experience. Thank to Robby and Mike been so helpful and nice to us. I we highly recommend this place . All employees so polite and respectful! Thanks again to Robby and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

I checked my GLE in for its 50,000-mile service and it was completed when promised, no hassle, no fuss; My SUV came back fully serviced and washed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Scott Parry is one of the best reps ever. Always on the ball and has your best interests in mind. A real go to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Everything went fast and smooth with no pressure. They delivered the vehicle to my home to help with my surprise to my wife. Excellent all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Very professional. Beautiful facility and top notch customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

My go to place

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

I had a rear wiper blade to be installed, which was missing when I purchased the car. It took an hour and a half to install. That seemed pretty long for one bolt. My service person tried his best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

They do excellent service, but the charge for a simple oil change is over $200.00. Greg is an excellent employee in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

Michael Dougherty is my service adviser, he is professional,friendly and knowledgeable. I trust the staff there and I couldn’t ask for a better customer service rep. I have been a customer at MB in Rocklin for some time now, I could go to EDH because it’s closer but the service there is no where close to the exceptional service in Rocklin. I remain a loyal customer. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020
 

GREAT DEALERSHIP, FRIENDLY HONEST . VERY PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING, GOT ME EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND FOLLOWED UP 3 TIMES AFTER THE FACT, THANK YOU ROBBY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020
 

Michael and Justin were extremely helpful, working hard to exceed my expectations. Michael is thoughtful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He has good followup and a pleasure to work with. Justin, also clearly has the authority to finalize the deal and worked hard to meet my needs. Bob Hunter has also been instrumental in providing direction regarding my purchase. It is because of him that I, my daughter and son are lifelong customers. It is a pleasure working with the Rockin location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020
 

Absolutely outstanding customer service experience...from pull in to drive out! No complaints just accolades! I completely trust my service advisor, Greg Burnett, who always delivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

My experience with Eric and his team was excellent. I have all of the service done here, we have been treated very well and always pleased with the service department. They have gone the extra mile with some of our concerns and needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

These guys are great if your looking for a Sprinter.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020
 

Excellent salesman. Great service and friendly. Very informative and helpful. Dealership staff all very attentive. Numerous vehicles to choose from and appropriate one requested was easily located.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020
 

Michael was very knowledgeable about the line of cars I was considering and was extremely helpful, efficient, cheerful, and competent in finding just the right one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020
 

Our salesman, Mark, contacted us before our lease was up and he was able to find us exactly what we were looking for even though we really weren't in the market for a car yet. This is the third car we have leased through MB of Rocklin and keep coming back because how easy the car buying/leasing process has been. I'm sure we'll be seeing them again in a few years and would recommend Mark as he was very easy not pressuring to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019
 

Peter went out of his way to find my vehicle in the price range I wanted. Vehicle was delivered in a 100% pain free transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019
 

My salesman listened and found a car with the options I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. He didn’t waste my time like several other dealerships . He was upfront . I appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019
 

Peter Alexan was tremendous in helping us to find the E450 equipped to our desire. He located it on the East Coast and had it shipped out in no time. The financial arrangements and service were much better than my dealership where I had previously purchased 6 MBs over the years, You can be assured that Peter will be the first person I talk on my next purchase !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019
 

Staff & Peter were very helpful. Over all good experience. I would purchase another car from them sometime in the future. Our sales person was Peter Alexan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

Very straight forward and professional, no need hackle for a better price. I only talked to one person and no need to talk to manager or go back and forth to get a better deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019
 

The staff was friendly- accommodating - and open minded! We love Mercedes and could not imagine going anywhere else when it comes to purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019
 

Dealership was very professional and made the experience as friendly and efficient as it could be. I would recommend them. I only wish the DMV would be as efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019
 

My experience with this Mercedes Benz dealership was great! I got the car I wanted and Mark was so nice and friendly! Mark really helped make my first car a memorable memory! I would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019
 

Service was all 10’s , was great. I was constantly updated on the service while I waited. I was provided a loaner car when it was determined the service would take another day with ordered parts that were ordered. Very happy with total experience.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 21, 2019
 

First , I want to say thank you to Ron, our salesperson. He did not treat us like a number or a commission. He treated us like Gold. He was knowledgeable, professional, accommodating,transparent and not pushy at all. we all dislike pushy sales people. he was not. He laid all options on the table and all we had to do is pick. honestly, this is the first time i purchase a car without having that sinking feeling in my stomach. It was  a wonderful and positive experience. Everybody else was so wonderful. The customer service is top notch. So thank you to all, my wife loves her birthday gift. Thank you Ron from the bottom of my heart. You made it easy and painless. Thank you

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019
 

From the moment I arrived at the dealership I was agreed with a smile. Since I was early for my appointment I was given to opportunity to have some coffee and donuts. while waiting I was struck by the beauty of the showroom and the presentation of the vehicles on the floor. I met the salesman that I had sproken to on the phone and from that moment to the handing over of the keys to my MBZ was very professional, informative, and through. I have express my experience at the dealership to many of my friends and strangers. speaking of strangers, I was at the tree lighting in Carmel and I started talking to two wonder ladies sitting next to me on one of the benches, They told me they were out of towners and was visiting the area from Roseville. I mentioned that I was just in their area and had purchased a MBZ in Rocklin. The daughter mentioned that her Mom had purchased her MBZ there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

Flexible, worked with me for the right car, when I received the car I thought I wanted, I found out it didn’t have the options I wanted. Peter went to work and find me the car with the options I fought I had bought, worked with management to trade the car back for the car I wanted. Same price, same terms, it was awesome service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

They did a great job introducing me to MB service - my appointment was on time, my vehicle ready when promised and the cost was spot on with what they quoted. I really appreciated the courtesy ride to and from my office too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019
 

When every I call to speak with someone in the Service Center as an average I am put on hold for 20 minutes or more. Unacceptable! Plus when I do leave a message it is 50-50 that I get a call back. Plus last time I needed service and my car is not even quite 6 months old; one of the wipers was not working properly; and the Service Department wanted me to pay for the wiper. Really! Finally it took me to get upset with them to have them tell me it was "a complimentary" this time! I spoke with my Service Rep;a Mike Doughtery and he totally agreed to me that they should have known that it was a new car. Meaning "they" the service department. I just recently called again yesterday and no one returned my call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019
 

Mr. Mike Dougherty as usual comes thru with an outstanding way to treat a customer, He needs more than 5 Stars rating, he truly makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019
 

In brief, the two people when we brought both cars in simultaneously for routine maintenance were extremely friendly and helpful. They were the greeter, and service person. They did their jobs in my perspective. The one star deduction is the difficulty in booking online for a weekend appointment, basically you can't online!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019
 

Failing battery for over a year. Finally replaced battery. It should have been done many months earlier. It's hard to second guess trained techs, but I kept telling them that the battery would repeatedly die and wouldn't take a charge...a significant sign that the battery or a cell in the battery was bad or going bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019
 

Service was quick but I did find oil leaks under the car the next day. Not what I was expecting from a Mercedes Benz dealer. That's why three instead of five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

They are always so friendly to me and always accommodate me nicely. They are the best Mercedes dealership I’ve ever been to. A fantastic job every time. I know I spend a lot of money here but they at least make you feel great when you do spend money. Bought a car from them already and maintain 2 Mercedes here. Keep up the great work guys. Always a pleasure doing business with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 

bought my 2007 Porsche Carrera S black on black with all the goodies and only fifteen thousand miles on it. paid a pretty good price and it's been an extremely good car for the last 7 years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 

Best car we’ve owned

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019
 

We traded in our 2016 GL 450 for a 2020 GLE 350. The new MB is on its way to becoming our favorite SUV. The MB we test drove rode nicely, but when the SUV we ordered arrived one week later, we were disappointed in its bumpy and rigid ride. We replaced the Cooper tires which came on the car with Michelin tires. We are now very happy with the way the car rides and the fact that Mike Danilov worked with us to get us reimbursed for the Michelin tires. We had Range Rover, Lexus and MB luxury SUVs before buying the 2020 GLE 350. We were accustomed to a smooth, forgiving ride. The Michelin tires have provided that for our new MB. Note to MB: why have you started using Cooper tires on a luxury SUV? Michelin tires ride much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019
 

Went into MB Rocklin to pick up my 2011 ML350 from Service and ended up purchasing a new Big RED 2020 GLE. what a fantastic RIDE. If it had not been for Michael Danilove's dedication to customer service on the selling side I would have ended up going to Porsche. He is the consummate professional and understands what the acronym T I P S stands for.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 13, 2019
 

I have amazing experience with Ted Mavritsakis internet Sales manager. My history of car buy process start from my local dealership ( San Francisco ) I'm looked to find GLC 350e so far every where I go either the asking to much on the car or is not the vehicle that I'm looking for after 2 weeks searching Ted reach me out and let me know that he has the vehicle in stock and he work the deal over the phone with me. In two weeks after when I'm inquired online No one call me from any other dealership that I know around me only Ted called me from Rocklin Mercedes Benz. Great deal, Great costumer Service, thank you Ted I'm looking forward to to purchase my next car from Rocklin Mercedes Benz (Ted Mavritsakis)

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019
 

Have been buying cars from peter for years now and have been following him from dealer to dealer. Had a great seamless experience getting my new a-class and he helped make it all possible. Best sales person I’ve had the pleasure of working with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019
 

Casey and Andrew were both great as usual! However this survey seems to be a little frustrating due to the fact it won't submit due to a mandatory word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

I gave five stars because I have never had a more seamless experience with purchasing a car. I will go to this dealership again and again for future purchases. I couldn’t be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2019
 

I bought a beautiful Corvette from Mercedes Benz of Rocklin. They were fantastic to work with. The car has been wonderful to drive as MB went through it with a fine tooth come replacing tires etc making for a great ride, job well done!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

I was treated very well and the management was fair in helping me with the deal that I wanted and was satisfied before I signed up the paper works at Finance and this was another positive experience. Finance was great, no push, no last minute sales gimmick either. Overall I enjoyed dealing with this dealership and I might add the place of business was rather sexy with high ceiling and water coming down the ceiling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

I chose this dealership because of the great customer service experience and my service guy is the best. Always communicating with me while my car is being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Eric is always great listener, explains things well, does research and gets back to me. Loaners are huge assistance to me. Appreciate the respectfull customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Awesome job Mercedes! Truly, best in class!! From ease of getting an appointment, to timeliness of service to return of my vehicle. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

From greeting to service and sales this company has it together!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

I felt that my car and I were important to my service advisor and to Mercedes Dealership. Wayne held in high regard customer satisfaction by keeping me informed of the repair process and my cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Scott Parry always demonstrates superb customer service. he listens to my concerns and then takes action for resolution. Scott clearly is concerned with my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

As always, Scott Parry took excellent care of me. Jim, the their driver, is willing to pick up and drop off wherever you need to go. A+++

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2019
 

I can't say enough about this dealership. My wife and I recently had twins and I was looking to surprise her by replacing her BMW X5 that just went out of warranty with a larger 3rd row vehicle. I had looked around and decided to get a Mercedes GLS Certified Pre-Owned (CPO). I went to the dealership without an appointment and was greeted by both salesman Ted Mavritsakis and the sales manager, Justin Watts. Ted showed me the GLS I had seen online and we took it for a test drive; it was the only GLS CPO they had available. After seeing it in-person, I decided not to purchase it because the interior colors were not what I expected or wanted. Ted didn't pressure me at all to get it, and instead, suggested he might be able to get me an even better deal on one of two remaining new 2019 GLSs. I told him I didn't want to pay anywhere near that much, but he promised he would not waste my time. Ted brought me to Justin who quickly (and shockingly) agreed to a significant discount on the 2019s, far beyond that which was advertised on the MBUSA website...no back and forth necessary and no back-end deal consequences. With that offer, I looked at the two 2019 models in stock and decided to get one. In the end, (I) I got a brand new GLS for nearly the same price as as a used CPO, (II) I got more money for my trade-in than Carmax and Vroom offered me, and (III) I got the dealership to surprise the heck out of my wife by delivering the new GLS to our driveway the next morning with a giant bow when they picked up my trade-in. It all worked out perfectly! My experience was stress-free, hassle-free, and (most importantly) regret-free. I am so thankful I decided to stop in that day and I am especially grateful to Ted and Justin for all that they did. I cannot recommend these guys enough!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Michael Silwa helped me out for gas pump problem on my E-350,even with high miles was under the warranty, I do really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Great caring service; service counselors are awesome and always do the right thing and only what is needed to keep your MB performing at its best. Great service team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

I purchased a new car with all the options I wanted, the price was perfect, the terms were unbelievable. When I got the car home we realized it didn’t have the options I thought I had purchased. I made one call to the dealership, Peter Alexan went into action and got the sales manger TEAM involved. They told me no worries, to bring the car back, and they would get me the car I wanted. They found the car 3 days later, they took it back, swapped out the car and even though it had more options than I originally wanted, they stayed with the same terms of the original sales agreement. It was seamless, from sales to finance to service! I will definitely buy my next car at at Rocklin Mercedes Benz. My wife and are are very happy. They went out of their way to make me happy and make everything right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Enjoyed the waiting area- great tea and snacks and the cleanliness. This is thus far th best customer service in the Sacramento area. I plan to trade in my car for a new and I will visit your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

Always pleasant efficient and personable. Wonderful staff. After picking up my car from a no start problem. A few hours later having the same problem happen again. They were very helpful on helping me return the car back to them and further evaluating the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

I had a horrible buzzing sound in my C63S. They went over board to help diagnose and fix the problem. In the end, turned out to be simple, but it wasn’t easy to find. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 3, 2019
 

I brought my car to get a tail light changed on 11/25/19. Lexi was the intake clerk. She changed the tail lamp on the spot, like a pro. Only 15 min with no appointment. Eric was the dealership associate who approved it. Thanks guys.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

This was my second Benz from Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin specially with the great help from Tony Alexan. He’s always willing to find us the right car. Referring all my friends and family to Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

Teddy is GREAT!!! Wonderful experience and we have bought several cars from him in the past! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

Higly professional and customer oriented people. Alweys plesure to be there for my car service.All job getting done timely and in full with high quality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Nice place great people I have been going there for years

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Couldn't be more happy with the staff and the value they provide. The team made me feel as if I was their top priority being there. Tony was very conscious of my time constraints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Great customer service and awsome waiting area !!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019
 

We had never owned a Mercedes before meeting with Mr. Michael Jackson. Mr. Jackson showed my wife and I just how easy it was to purchase a Mercedes. Michael told us they wanted us to be customers for life. We were so happy with our original experience, when the time came for us to buy another car we contacted Michael and bought a second Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019
 

I have had my S550 in three or four times and I have to bring it back again because you may not have all of the parts that is required. First time "o' we will have to order the parts."" Second time. "o we did not order that part, just for the other problem." Third time, "O we may not have all of the parts needed so bring it in next week. If we do not have all of the parts that we need we will keep your car for a few days while we wait for another part." The problem is a relative minor one. The driver seat bellows does not inflate properly. I think that I may have left out one of the appointments that I had for this problem.. Incidentally, This S550 is my eleventh MBZ. The first one was purchases when George Grinzewitsch, Sr. was still on Fulton Ave. in 1978.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019
 

Great communication from scheduling of appointment to picking up the car. Love the text feature and personal care I receive each time. Skipped the Sac location and drive the extra 40 miles just for the level of service I receive from Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019
 

Best Mercedes Benz delear I have been to in the sacramento area. Took care of all my needs and some. Very fast and quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019
 

Everything at Mercedes Benz of Rocklin is excellent. Very pleased with everything from sales to service, receptionists to parts. Management was accommodating to all needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

nice service. great location. wayne is a top notch advisor. you will not regret trusting him w/ your vehicle. would return again. great dealership too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

I live about 90 miles away from Rockland and have other service departments I could have gone to closer. Rockland Mercedes was recommended to me by a past employee who referred me to them! His comment was they treat customers like family, he was right!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019
 

Excellent attention to detail. Great service advisor. Would absolutely recommend. Definitely a return customer. Next purchase will from the dealership. Scott was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019
 

It was a great experience. Negotiating was not like a typical dealer, it was quick and painless. I love my car and happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019
 

I have purchased two cars from here one for my daughter and one for myself. I have always had a great experience at Mercedes. My only complaint is at times service can get a little backlogged, in their defense they are extremely quick for the volume of cars serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019
 

Mike always has a loaner car ready for me and gets my car done quickly!! He calls me when my car is done and I appreciate the extra mile he goes to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019
 

I am pleased with the Service Center because the service rep was able to pinpoint the service needs for my vehicle at its particular life stage and my areas of concern for the vehicle. The service rep was thorough in reviewing the status of my vehicle and identifying the best service plan. The service rep was very knowledgeable and understood vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019
 

Service is great as is the staff and all has been great for us. We have been going there since we moved here in 2001. Thx you Myrna and ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

I recently purchased a car from, MBZ Rocklin. As usual, there was a great synergy between the leadership, sales and service teams. Team members went above and beyond to make this experience special. I very much appreciate Bob Hunter for his hands on caring leadership, Alex Aldarwish brilliantly led my fifth consecutive purchase with him ( 7th overall from this dealership). As always , John Nishita was great and his early involvement was much appreciated. Last but not least, I am grateful to the new service manager Mark (Michael) Sliwa who stepped up and helped with all service team engagement and warranty concerns. Mark was wonderful ensuring timely appointment and loaner car availability. I appreciate Mark's patience and valiant effort. Once again thanks you all for your great teamwork and a job well-done! Happy Holidays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

A wonderful experience, very helpful very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to you everyone there was very upbeat I really wanted to take care of my Needs I don’t know I will always go back in San Fran family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

Appointment on time and also done when they said it would be. They offered me a free loaner. Everyone there very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

Great sales person. Nice dealership. Friendly staff. Highly recommended. I got a great deal on a new vehicle. Sales person was nice and respectful. Finance person was quick and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019
 

The Mercedes of Rocklin service was friendly, fast and efficient. Vic helped us find the exact vehicle we wanted and it was an overall pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019
 

Although I live in San Francisco, I drive the two hours to go to MB of Rocklin where I bought my previously owned 2008 C-class in 2011. I don't have to wait for an appt. for two weeks like it is in San Francisco. Wayne Schmid has been very helpful to me and I appreciate all he does to keep my car in top condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019
 

Michael Dougherty was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on all of the vehicles. The team at the dealership was able to find the perfect car with all of the options I wanted. It was a pleasure working with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

MB Service: High beam light popped out of position, Mike Dougherty and his team of experts helped fix that . I really appreciate the time they take with each customer. Awesome serivce

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

Great service...ask for Peter Alexan!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019
 

The customer service experience Eric gave was excellent. He was extremely helpful and I was very satisfied and would recommend Eric and his team to our friends and family. Thank you Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

They got the car we wanted. We love our car. We just need to figure out all the amenities on it. The staff was friendly, helpful and we love the ambience of your showroom. The manager ,Mike, was especially helpful. We have a Mercedes rv and the service has always been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

They are honest and professional. I like everything from that dealer. Buying process was fast and reasonable price I paid for van. Service at this dealership is fast and no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Good Parts Dept. Helpful, knowledgeable staff!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

I have been dealing with your dealership for years. The fact I keep coming back says it all. There is no more to say. Your required 25 words is ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

I had a great car buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin. As a rule, I do not like high pressure sales tactics or having to deal with five or six people in order to buy a car. Tony Alexan was very pleasant to deal with. He did not promise me anything he could not deliver. I dealt with Tony and one other person. Most of the contact was from my home (a first for me). After I bought my S550, I had a problem. Tony and Michael Danilov resolved my problem above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin to anyone looking to buy or lease a Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater