Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

A dealer could only be considered Good, is it needs good people, to have good people you needs good Leadership. It’s liked school children’s, they will be good if they have a good, intelligent, patience, knowledgeable, hard working, honest, diligent, understanding for short, all the Good Leadership liked the Mercedes Benz of Rocklin with a good leader in the person of Justin Watts, General Sales Manager. With his good guidance, by the time you step inside the aforementioned dealership, you can not only see but feels the Good Karma and happy, honest, friendly good looking Sales Personnel. Justin ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Awesome! The reason I drive a Mercedes is because I love my service advisor! He is the best! Highly recommend MB service department to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Brought our 2016 Sprinter at 8:00 am. Advisor Greg finished all work by 9:00 am - very pleased with service. Done and done done.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 24, 2020

Customer Service is their piece de resistance. The bar is set at the highest level and they work incredible hard to hit their mark, every time. I would rate their product knowledge at an equally high level. I'm a very happy customer and definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for the best car brand.Special thanks to Mark Cornell for the help, guidance and patience so that I ended up with a vehicle that fit my needs and checked the right boxes. He is the best of the best!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 24, 2020

I cannot say enough about Mark Cornell, my awesome Mercedes salesman, and Chris Littlefield, Von Housen sales manager. They treated me wonderfully, gave me a great deal and I drove off the same day in my brand new AMG coupe! If you're in the market for the absolute best car, Mercedes Benz, from the best dealership in the galaxy, Von Housen, visit these gents. They'll treat you right!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Brought my 2016 C300 in for Service B. Michael Dougherty reviewed my service record carefully. He was well aware of how little driving I have done in 2020 and discussed with me the options for service. I chose to proceed with Service B. It was completed on time exactly as discussed. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Very accommodating and helpful staff. Finance looked for loyalty discounts and the car was priced fairly. The negative equity was negotiated and the deal finalized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

The service was completed as expected and everyone was friendly and professional - everything I have come to expect from this dealership. My follow-up questions were ignored for weeks which is not typical of Mercedes of Rocklin. I had to ultimately follow-up with someone other then my service contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Always a pleasure to get my car back clean and it's easy to work with the very welcoming team at Rocklin Mercedes Ben. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very nice place, our sale rep Dominic Hailey is very friendly, and eager to work with us, and helped us picking a right car. He did great job, we are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Outstanding service! Mr. Dougherty made sure I felt right at home with his great knowledge and friendly demeanor! He went over and beyond with his customer service skills, and for that, I’ll forever be a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Craig is always helpful, professional and friendly. I appreciate that Craig greets me and introduces himself then lets me know what to expect. He is a good "first impression" for the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Knowledgeable, friendly service, and very helpful service advisor. Work was done faster than estimated! Waiting area was very convenient and clean, and was a pleasure to wait in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Mike is the man when it comes to servicing all of our Benz's. He never lets us down. Huge difference between other brands like Bmw, Cadillac. We own a few different cars and get to experience the difference between the brands.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Ronnie Phillips, Dustin Brooks, and Drew are an incredible team. Thankful for their help throughout the process! Exceptional Service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

MB of Rocklin is always a pleasure. The service professionals are caring and communicative and give you a great overview of what the car needs as well as helping prioritize any work needs. Great experience every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

The service was excellent. Eric Triebull was my advisor and I was so impressed with his professionalism. The rest of the team at MB Rocklin is always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Your dealership is always a delight to go to. Your well trained staff is very helpful and ready to please. This is a rare experience these days. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great customer service and care. Explained in full detail my concerns no pressure not rushed. I had concerns abou my vehicle parking assist. That was not resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

He told me how to take care of a problem that my C250 has without bringing it back in. And it is working fine. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2020

Mark A. CornellAssistant Sales ManagerThis guy is the best in the business! If you want a great deal and a super experience in buying a vehicle this is the man to go see. We had so much fun the whole team from the finance person to the young man bringing us are old car. To the man that made the deal happen this team at Rocklin Mercedes is first Class. When my wife left with her new Mercedes Benz it felt like every thing was built just for her dealing with these men. This is a set of people up ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I have had the pleasure of working closely with Andrew Ridge. He provided invaluable guidance in respect to ordering a new 2021 S580 which I am very excited about receiving after the first of the year. My husband and I have worked with Andrew over the past 5-6 years and would consider no one else!!! He has also helped friends here on the Monterey Peninsula with obtaining cars from Rocklin MZB. We are thankful for all the effort he puts into the transaction. Thank you Andrew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

All personnel encountered were professional, pleasant and knowledgeable! Pleasant, clean surroundings and courteous staff from the initial greeting to the end process - much needed in 2020!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Zac and Casey are absolutely the BEST! They make MERCEDES EVERYTHING! I will only buy my Mercedes from Zac and Casey! There expertise, knowledge and honesty makes them not only who they are as individuals but GREAT SALES people too! I love them both! Keep up the GREAT WORK guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Eric updates us on the progress of our service. I dropped off the car and i was in my way out after. Uber service was also set up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Outstanding service consistently delivered by friendly and professional team. They diagnosed a complex fuel system sensor failure and conducted the repair quickly resulting in no further issues. I’m very happy and grateful for their dedication to quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Extremely impressed with the level of service I receive from this dealership. Eric T. goes above and beyond for us, and we feel fortunate to have this dealership so close to home. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin is truly an outstanding dealership and service facility. My service advisor is always thorough and knowledgeable in his analysis of any concerns that I have. The Service Department is completely professional in their ability to deal with all issues and return the vehicle restored to like-new performance and appearance. I appreciate the overall level of expertise found here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

finest dealership ive ever had the pleasure of dealing with.Friendly, courteous staff....clean and classy environment...makes you feel like the brand it is !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great service, thank you! Service communication is excellent. Timeliness of work is in time. Quality of work is excellent. Car always returned clean. Facilities are comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great communication, they kept me informed throughout the process. Also allowed to pay remotely via web service. Best service dealership in Sacramento area, definitely will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Experienced great service and communication was top notch. Really like Mercedes Rocklin Service Center. Checking out was always a breeze as well never a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Everyone in the service department is so friendly and helpful. They answered every question I had when I asked for. I love Rocklin Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2020

Ask for Tony Alexan or Teddy both are five star salesmen. Very professional, courteous, and efficient.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I have dealt with Scott Perry ever since we bought our car. It is great to have one person that knows your car and you. Always answers questions and explains the what, why and reasons for service required. I can call with a question and he always calls back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great service. Justin Watts does his best. He is very knowlegable and willing to help customers with their needs. Very clean and nice looking modern style dealership. It is really about "The best or Nothing"!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Scott Parry did a good job coordinating this MBZ extended warranty service. I appreciate the timely communication he provided on my car. A little disappointed that the service staff did not address a burned out parking lamp on the car. The message about the bulb comes up every time the car is started. I'll just have to make a trip to another shop to get this done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The service and work at this dealership is great. I wish it wasn't so expensive, but I don't have a choice for Sprinter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

High marks for Tony the salesperson. He is very Knowlegable and made the buying experience easy. The methodology used by the internet department suits my desires in acquiring cars. I have consistently used them over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Mark did a great job in finding us the perfect car. He was not pushy, just let us drive and talk it over. We’re not usually spontaneous buyers of vehicles but it was the car we had been looking for and after talking price over a few times, we arrived at an agreement.. overall a good experience. No service appointment yet so can’t comment on that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The customer service is excellent, professional and friendly. Dealership inside is clean and modern very spacious. Whole buying experience was very easy and quite quick.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 4, 2020

Great customer service by Peter and Casey . Very friendly and professional staff . Made the whole deal easier and fast .

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Amazing customer service. New car shuttle to home while ur car get fixed. Coffee tea water. Great polite service from workers. Work done fast. Best shuttle employee carried my carseats from car to car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

A a a w a a y t I d d h h d u d h d I f u d h g t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Customer service at Mercedes Benz of Rocklin is one of the best I’ve experienced in a long time. Quick in and out experience, as we knew what we wanted but didn’t want to spend days negotiating and going trough the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Greg Burnett went over the top in making certain any issues I was having with towing were not the Sprinter.. I had been given conflicting diagnosis of..its the Sprinter, no its the Jeep. When Greg said the Sprinter towing set up was working as it should.. I finally had someone who I could believe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

This is my 3rd purchase from von housen. I think that says what your looking for. Treated very well. No pressure just answered my questions in a very professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Frank in sales & Greg in service are first class. They are both very responsive and awesome to work with. Thank you for always providing such amazing service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

On time service , didn’t edit long at all . Also shuttle service is excellent .I forgot the name of the shuttle driver , but he is awfully nice .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Scott was very efficient. He answered all of my questions and finished the job much quicker than I had expected. I was provided a loaner, which made it easy to maximize my time without my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience at Mercedez Benz of Rocklin. They have wonderful customer service and the turn around time is great. I would not take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Andrew Ridge was the person who helped us with the purchase he was terrific. I think so far we in our Friends of bought a half a dozen cars from Rocklin Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Eric is very attentive and follows up to ensure everything is ok. I appreciate his time and service provided. He treats me with respect and ensures my needs are met. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Wayne in service is excellent. He keeps you updated and explains needed work well. I have a lot of confidence in him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Hello, The salesman and sales team were nothing short of amazing! They did not have my car that i wanted on the lot and found it elsewhere in a hurry. They even put a bow on it and put it in the showroom floor to surprise my wife. I really was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Greg and the rest of the staff to do a terrific job making sure my van was ready on time Hey I use them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

The experience we had at this dealership was amazing , they took great care of us , we were just shopping around but we didn’t even need to check out other dealerships since we felt really comfortable at this dealership . We are so happy Ron was able to get us our dream car !!! And for anyone looking to buy a new car I 100% recommended this dealership, and the sales guy “ Ron “he is the best of the best !! Ask for him 🙂 . Very knowledgeable knows his stuff

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I took my car for a moonroof recall. Luckily for me no repairs were needed and the multipoint inspection preformed provided my husband and I will confidence that the car was thoroughly looked over. Scott Parry provided great customer service and was very professional. Thank You 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 28, 2020

The experience we had at this dealership was amazing , they took great care of us , we were just shopping around but we didn't even need to check out other dealerships since we felt really comfortable at the dealership . We are so happy Ron was able to get us our dream car !!! And for anyone looking to buy a new car I 100% recommended this dealership, and the sales guy Ron he is the best of the best !! Ask for him 🙂 .

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Sales was a no pressure experience. Both Art in sales and Mike in service easy to work with, they both listened to my wants and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I took my car for a moonroof recall. At the end no repairs were needed since my car was outside of the time period of effected vehicles. In addition, the multipoint inspection was performed on my car. After reviewing the report I felt confident that my car was inspected well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Service manager Wayne Schmidt is very comfortable to work with established my appointment quickly Service did as fast as he possibly can this was a appointment for a recall on the sunroof. Always had good service from Wayne’s Schmidt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Everyone was was outstanding & super helpful. Little disappointed in no vehicle for me to drive while service was performed. This is a major burden as I only have one vehicle at this time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Always friendly and efficient. They keep me informed of work that needs to be done for warranty purposes. I do take exception of having to right 25 words or more. If there was a problem I would do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

From start to finish, I received nothing but professional assistance and excellent customer service! Upon arrival, I was immediately assisted, concerning my visit for the service I required for my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Peter was excellent. I bought the car site unseen and to my pleasure it turned out to be a beautiful vehicle. Thanks Peter, your a man of your word!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Frank is the best. We just bought our second sprinter from Mercedes Rocklin and the process was seamless and easy. Greg in service is always amazing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great customer service, great providing information and giving advice related to my vehicle. Fast service and keeping the estimated time of delivery for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Awesome follow through and everything working perfectly. We had a few things not working properly and a few recalls. All working great and all recalls complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Extremely helpful. I had the best experience buying my 1st Mercedes and I will definitely recommend Vic Maharaj to any person looking to buy a new or used Mercedes. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Fantastic! Great place with great people. I couldn’t get a loan at another dealer and came here and they got me in an awesome Benz at the same price I wanted to pay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent service and sales overall, I will recommended to my friends and family. Thanks for everything. This is my second lease and it won’t be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

It was good overall, as experienced car buyer For many years and currently owner 3 other different branands I wasn't happy about the sale rep keeps on saying manager has to make the decision, I know thats the routine, but he keeps on saying its not me its the manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Greg is the best. My Sprinter/RV was in for a recall on the airbags but the van was given an inspection and service to make sure it was ready for a road trip.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

My last 6 cars I had purchased all at the same dealership but this time reluctantly I went outside my box and ended up at this dealership. I was impressed from the moment I stepped on the lot. We were greeted by Ron Phillips who was a pleasure to work with and very personable and able to answer all questions about the cars I test drove. Once we decided to see if we could work a deal we met with Art Rose and he too was fantastic. Easy to talk to and great conversations. He made the numbers work for us ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Great customer service by Peter and Casey . Very friendly and professional staff

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

5* Dealership Best Service Department in Sacramento Professional sales & customer service departments as well. Wayne Schmid is the best service representative I have had in my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Hands down best car buying experience! Purchased a car without going to the dealership. Peter Alexan did an excellent job conveying all details about the car and process. He was on point with everything and very genuine and not pushy. Even the finance department was pleasant and informative. This dealership was organized from the very beginning all the way to the delivery! Thank you, I love my car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Everyone was extremely professional and kind. Very appreciative that paperwork took minimal time. Definitely happy with Rocklin Mercedes. Glad I traveled out of my area to Rocklin.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2020

Hands down best car buying experience! Purchased a car without going to the dealership. Peter Alexan did an excellent job conveying all details about the car and process. He was on point with everything and very genuine and not pushy. Even the finance department was pleasant and informative. This dealership was organized from the very beginning all the way to the delivery! Thank you, I love my car 🙂

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

We brought two of our vehicles in for window tint. The first was the CLA. When I got it back, it was covered in the liquid used for the windows, I’m still finding spots inside the car. On the up side, the windows look great and we are very pleased. Next we brought in the GLC. When I dropped it off, I mentioned to Scott, to please let the tinter know about the CLA and do everything he could to keep the GLC spotless. Scott was great on both vehicles. He made sure I was ok with the CLA ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Well when they bright my car to me and handed my car key back my keychain was only half there. I didn’t say anything so my fault because it was old. But would of been nice if someone had said it had been broken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Excellent Customer Service, Mike Dougherty makes you feel like family . You call to make an appointment and he ready for you when you arrive with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Very efficient and fast. Left car in morning with a 6 hour time out. Called in 3.5 and said it was done. Went to dealership, payed and picked up car and left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Been a loyal MB customer for 25 years. My last purchase on August 31 has been a train wreck. Vic Maharaja could not produce the second key for over a month despite multiple promises. Took a personal call to Justin Watts to solve the problem. My opinion, don’t deal with Viv

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin provides an excellent car buying experience fitting of the brand.My 20 year old car's transmission was going out and I will pay off my student loans in a few months, so figured I would treat myself with a certified pre-owned mercedes. I had not been a fan of the sister dealership closer to where I live, so this place was a 180 degree turnaround, from amenities and ambiance to service. The showroom is super clean, spacious, and feels new. Nice treats while you wait but covid has those on pause, the TV was helpful while waiting. The ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Long wait both dropping off and picking up vehicle. Took over a week for part to come in for repair. Both time my tires were under inflated setting off tire alarm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

My sales person Mark is a wonderful personal. He actually cared to get my business keep my business and make the process acceptable. I dislike going through dealerships. Andrew handled the financing with ease. Both men portray the best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

As always, another great service experience. Mike always takes care of my car and makes sure it gets whatever it needs to be "Mercedes reliable."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Your service people stepped up to the plate and helped us because we could not bring the car in for service. They took care of it. Thanks, Judy Groom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Last 2 services were supposed to take 2 hours, i didn't get my car back until the next day. Good thing i didn't wait, i even called to get a status i was told service was very busy. I stopped in approximately 2 months ago to get a new tire Michael Dougherty came out and looked at the damage and said he would go get me a price 20 minutes later i noticed he was writing up service with a customer, never did get a price, went to America tires. Michael was also my service writer both times. I would prefer not to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Our experience with the staff and facilities was fantastic. They made it painless. We have leased two GLC 300’s. Both times we were treated very well!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 10, 2020

Process was easy, low pressure, and actually fun (for buying a car.) Tony was awesome. We can't recommend him enough. He totally put up with our banter and weird sense of humor.Zach (finance) was great too. We really appreciate the experience and will definitely be repeat customers. Thanks guys!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I wouldn’t consider taking my car anywhere else for service. Always know they have the right people working on my car. Thank you Wayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

It's expensive but good and I am quite content to keep coming back. We do get a loaner car to do local shopping as home for us is 40 miles from the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

We appreciate having our Mercedes serviced at the Rocklin service center. Staff are great in communication and courtesy. We appreciate working with Michael Dougherty - he provides confidence that the services and repairs will assure that our car is well-maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

People were great, organization and scheduling works awesome from my experience, the only bad aftertaste, is that I brought my van for several reasons and the major one was an annoying squeak over the sliding door. The fix worked for a couple of weeks, now the squeak is back....to be honest this is not the experience that a premium brand as MB would like to provide to their customers. Regardless that is a "commercial vehicle". Planning to bring my van out again but I need to solve before hand the struggles of not having the vehicle. Thanks David Trevino 765...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

excellent customer service especially in this covid era. appreciate quality of work done and speed of service-was able to drive home early afternoon (4 hour drive so really appreciated this)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Great Service and wonderful people. I enjoyed the experience. They made it comfortable, and they had WiFi. You can work while your waiting, which is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Jeff Venegas was my sales manager. Eventhough I found the experience of buying a car to be long, Jeff was patient and I found what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater