Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

By far the best car purchase experience ever! My sales rep Teddy really went above and beyond. If your in the market for a mercedes-benz I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Rocklin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I’ve received excellent customer service. He really cares about my needs and helped me through it. And all those years of Mercedes Benz customer he’s the best one! I highly recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Upon arriving at dealership I was surprised at how many cars were there waiting for service. To my relief I only waited a couple of minutes and was greeted by a happy human; very refreshing. Service was completed in a timely manner and staff was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Customer service was friendly and yet professionally rendered the place is always clean and they practice covidprotocol well. They delivered the car after they cleaned it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I was very satisfied with my 100,000 mile service which included vehicle inspection, an oil change, filter replacement, motor mount replacement and new brake pads.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This dealer is exceptional from the General Manager, Bob Hunter, to the Asst Service Manager Wayne Schmid. You could not ask for better service & consideration for & to the customer at large. The most exceptional MB dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Easiest sales process I’ve ever gone thru. Sales staff was approachable and professional. Service staff is friendly, prompt and efficient. (Easy in/easy out). Will I buy there again? You bet !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Phillip was great, very knowledgeable and helpful. He made me feel welcomed, he encouraged me to drive the car I ended up buying and really sold me on the Mercedes-Benz brand. Great experience overall! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Dealership staff including Mike and Art were great and supportive.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very friendly staff. Service done on time. Did not cancel my appointment as I was running late driving from another city. Looking fwd to do more business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Art Rose went the extra mile to help us with our purchase. We were replacing a vehicle that had been totalled and made sure to bring cars in for us to choose from. I was unable to drive, so he delivered it to our home over an hour away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Wayne is excellent!! He takes care of the Mercedes service no matter what year the vehicle is. He is also a people person. Very excellent in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Scott was great Tech to work with. He is always very helpful and understanding. I will recommend to my friends. Wonderful service and good dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The dealership demonstrates pride in their work which provides the customer confidence in the service provided. Service Advisor, Wayne Schmid, is friendly & listens to the customer which builds trust & establishes ease in doing business with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Michael Lazzara couldn’t have been more of a pleasure to work with. He stayed on top of my requests, checked in occasionally to let me know the status of vehicles and was very professional throughout the whole car buying process. He even had the car I was interested in pulled up to the front of the dealership waiting when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I have been a customer for 6 years now and have always received great customer service in a timely manner. Everyone is professional, courteous, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Rocklin MB is a professional and quality service dealership. We have had multiple MB cars both new and previously owned bought and serviced without any problems. Friendly and responsive service agent and salesperson. Highly recommend this particular Rocklin dealership which we drive 35 miles each way to go to rather than others which are closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I appreciated that they were able to complete my scheduled service within 24 hours even though they had many added in appointments that day. They offered a loaner car but I had to cart dogs around the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I was incredibly impressed with the dealership. They were empathetic and went out of their way to do a great job! I highly recommend their service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Everything was excellent. Mark Cornell our sales representative did a superb job through out the ordering process. He was very knowledgeable. Mark kept us up to date while we waited for our car to be delivered. He did a wonderful job delivering the car to us. His knowledge of the vehicle was impressive. I feel fortunate to have had him as our representative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Customer service is the stand out here. Repair done in a timely manner. Nice not to have someone pick me up or take me back to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Everyone was very professional and friendly. They worked hard to get me out of there in a short amount of time. Wayne was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Always efficient, friendly and nice waiting area. Greeters were friendly and efficient. I even was able to talk with my sales rep for a while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Michael Gallagher is an excellent Service Advisor. My vehicle broke down and needed to be towed to dealership. He was so accommodating, professional and knowledgeable. Michael kept in touch with me through the whole process of having my vehicle repaired and got it in and out of the shop quickly, even on a holiday weekend. I appreciate the excellent service. Thank you, Candy Nelson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Not the dealerships fault but an engineering fault from the factory. I have been driving the Mercedes brand for 50 years. All I can say they don't make them anymore like they used to. The Mercedes name in Germany is becoming like General Motors in the USA. Nothing special, not the best or nothing. More plastic and chrome and cheaper engines.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I really like the people in the service center. Very responsive with my concerns about my Mercedes issues. I am not happy with the big issue of having a broken piston with a car with less than 60,000 miles and not having a new engine put in. Having only the piston replaced concerns me. I don’t know a lot about cars/engines, but having a broken piston moving in the chamber concerns me a lot. I am not a car guy, but the engine could still fail way before it’s time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Pleasant experience from the time I drove up and was greeted right away. Service was completed in the timeframe my service advisor told me and the whole experience was stress-free and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My service appointment didn't take that long hours of waiting. Very fast and I'm happy about it. Good job! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Good service it just took a little longer than expected therefore I was not pleased with the amount of time I had to wait for a battery change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very phenomenal service. You guys have the friendliest staff. The finance and sales guys worked with me and met my price range and made sure i was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The check in process was easy and timely. Comfortable accommodations both inside and outside. The service rep was thorough and helpful. And surprisingly my brake inspection was free. This is my third time here and its always been very pleasant and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

MB of Rocklin staff are quite awsome. Absolutely helpful and knowledgeable. They consider your time being valuable and try to make the deal that works for everybody so there is not too much haggle. Tony Alexan is an absolute GEM! His attention to detail, his presentation, and his hospitality is always on full display. You know that these guys are good when you would rather see them than drive to your local MB dealership but they don't offer the same level of service as these guys. Love them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very good service. Casey was very professional. This is a long drive for me and it was nice to be able to get this completed in the morning on my way to the airport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great service. Quick. Expensive. Took a long time to get recall work scheduled. Helpful staff. Able to get a longer car. They tried to upsell a oil change at very high cost. We declined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Timely check in process. Good communication once service completed. Smooth check out. Car wash was a nice bonus. Miss the ice tea and snacks in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Wayne is by far the best service advisor hands down. He provided the best customer service I have EVER experienced at a dealership! We cannot thank him enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jeff is an excellent sales person at Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin who reached out to me swiftly after my online inquiry. He is familiar with the car and addressed all my questions professionally over the phone or vis text messages. He greatly helped our move from New York to Sacramento by securing the car before we landed. It was a pleasant experience to buy a car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great experience. . . A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I ordered a replacement key for my vehicle and couldn’t be happier The parts department was efficient, courteous and explained everything It was an easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Wonderful service‼️ I’m lucky to have Gregg as my service manager🤣 He has been my service manager for years and I have come to depend on his honesty and good counsel in recommending the service needs of my GLK 350, as well as my previous cars with you👍🏻 Please extend my gratitude for his superior customer service and knowledge regarding the best care for miles of enjoyment with Mercedes‼️‼️‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I love going to the Mercedes Benz of rocklin, they are Always very helpful and friendly. Michael did a great job taking care of try service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Greg is our man. He takes care of everything. 5 Stars for him! He is on time and calls back when promised. Please give him a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The service department was prompt at my appointment time, professional, explained what was the plan for service and timely in returning the car when needed. I appreciated the Uber assistance too. Excellent service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The service advisor was extremely professional and courteous. The service received was exceptional and very very very very very very very very very very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We recently had Mercedes serviced at RockliN Mercedes and had excellent service with our service guy Wayne Schmid handling everything and getting our car back on time and completely from the wire details to the finished service. Thanks again, you guys are THE BEST MERCEDES Dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very professional and friendly services. They were very thorough with the service and info Regarding my van. Fixed all issues and serviced recalls on my new van as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This is highly effective dealership, specifically their services. Wayne, you are awesome. I truly appreciate your customer service! You are an invaluable asset to your organization. Thanks again for all your help with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service and my concerns were addressed such that they exceeded my expectations. We love the quality of care that Wayne provides for all of our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Michael Gallagher is just plain awesome. So friendly and helpful. I followed him to this location from Sac because I only want to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Jeff Venegas made the purchase of our new car a pleasure. He went above and beyond to help us secure our vehicle. Because of Covid and my husband's illness he personally came out to our house with all the paperwork. This was amazingly helpful and made the purchase as easy as possible. We are very grateful to him. In another situation Jeff and Michael Doherty worked together to help us in an emergency. Our daughter had been taken to the emergency room. We did not know what was going to happen and I knew I might have to take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Always outstanding and caring service; mb of Rocklin keeps car in wonderful shape; courtesy and attentiveness is always of the highest quality; thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Always the most professional service team. Very pleasant waiting spaces. Techs are always able to diagnose and fix issues. Sales team is friendly and ready to assist you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

First visit in with my car since I got her! Service advisors were very friendly everything was smooth and I got the car back quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Fast service at price promised. Will go back for next service need. Comfortable waiting area. Kept me appraised of progress on my vehicle. Good work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I like my service advisor who looks out for me. I feel good about getting my GL350 serviced here. I know they will not cut corners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great service employees are super friendly and they were super attentive to my needs in regards to my vehicle. A loaner car was provided for me also which made it so convenient for myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Always a good experience. I can always depend on Wayne to give me a rental vehicle, which is very important to me. He always explains in detail the service being provided. The price is usually very competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I live a little over 1 hour away. Greg always does his best to get me in and out as quick as possible !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I’ve been working with Mark in Rocklin for a couple of months, waiting for the right car. Mark and I setup an appointment for the 4th of July weekend to take a look. He brought a car from another of the Von Housen locations for me that I has seen and was interested in as well as a couple on the lot. Just from the sound of the car coming down from their lot upstairs I was intrigued , but the moment I saw the car, I knew I had to drive it home! With the help of Mark and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I had a problem with my panoramic roof that got shattered while driving on the freeway and Scott helped a lot with the entire process even though the part delivery and service completion took 10 months. My car was out of warranty and the total cost of the repairs was $4250 that I should have paid but with Scott help I paid ZERO DOLLARS 🙂 Great dealership and I would always go to Scott for all my cars services because I had nothing but excellent and pleasant experience with him and his quality work is a very high standard and satisfaction guaranteed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin always treats us like family. This trip was no different. Scott, my service advisor took excellent care of me and my GLC. This was the GLCs first service appointment, and we are extremely satisfied with the services provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Michael guided me through the entire experience with the utmost professionalism and product knowledge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Eric is fantastic!!! But charges are very high. Try and bring those costs down and provide affordable service, make it a positive and you will generate more custom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Scott is tremendously helpful. The service was excellent and timely. The courtesy wash was most appreciated. I would definitely recommend this service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very professional dealership, very informative as well. This will be my preferred location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I’m sure this Service Center is good, because I’ve had the highest respect in the past for the Service Centers I’ve been to. My car is an ‘04 and maybe because it’s not a current model … the service is not the same. I did not personally, take my car for service as I had other commitments out of the area. I had to leave my car with my brother who took my car in and picked it up. We were notified the car was ready … it was NOT!!!! Car had to be left another day … which meant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great service Professional Luxury at its finest I would comeback!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I am especially pleased with the service and help from Eric. He is so attentive and makes sure that my car is given the best attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Competent and friendly warranty work. Appreciate your service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Wayne was extremely helpful and accommodating. I will definitely be back if my car needs service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Honest and not pushy about what I needed done thanks for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Excellent service ALWAYS!!! Love this dealership and recommend all the time!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

From the moment I arrived everyone was very helpful and friendly. My car issue was resolved promptly and the service was impeccable, I will definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Was great experience from start to finish. Tony was very knowledgeable and walked us through the whole process. Won’t be the last car from Tony at Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everyone was great. The only issue was not having a part they should have had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

My experience with Greg was absolutely amazing! He did everything he could to take care of what was needed. I think he’s a great asset to the company .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Each staff member that I met was friendly and helpful. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and patient with our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Always friendly and attentive service from Scott Parry. Loaner car when getting extended work done is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Our service advisor, Greg, was friendly and professional. He contacted us a few days ahead of appt to confirm and also to inform us of possible need to leave our vehicle overnight. A loaner car was offered. Greg was great at keeping us updated on the work progress. We are happy with the service. The waiting area was comfortable. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

John and Michael are fantastic! Completed the service in a timely manner and the price was great! I would come back over and over to work with these two!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Greg took care of all our needs and stayed in constant contact with us here at the City of Roseville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Wayne at Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin made everything easy for me! Would recommend going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

From the sales department to the service department, Mercedes-Benz provides exceptional customer service. The sales department provided a no-pressure experience while always putting customer needs first. The service department is very accessible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Always the best Mercedes service option in Northern California. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. They need a location in Reno to service that market as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Entire service team was friendly and helpful. Waiting room was clean as were the restrooms. Car was returned clean and service issues were clearly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

From the telephone receptionist to the greeter everybody is knowledgeable about the products, friendly and respectful while providing service. I live near the Howe Avenue location, but choose to drive to Rocklin because the Rocklin location earned my respect by respecting me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Best dealer ship around this area . I am happy with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Buying my car from Mercedes-Benz Rocklin was a very enjoyable experience. The salesman was very professional and efficient no time was wasted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Wayne has done an amazing job every single time he has worked on my car. In addition he is super friendly, professional, & keeps you updated on the status on you car. I couldn’t be more happy with the result. Wayne & his team know getting your car back on the road can be a frustrating task but will go the extra mile to ensure you have the best experience. I will always take my car to Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great customer service every time with the maintenance/service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin is not my nearest M-B dealership, but it was well worth the extra drive. Tony Alexan was extremely patient with me - it was a tough decision with so many beautiful vehicles from which to choose. Furthermore, Tony was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. In many ways, IMHO, he went above and beyond what is normally expected from a sales representative. Car buying should be a fun experience, and Tony's personality along with his people skills allowed for that to occur. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very accommodating and helpful getting our car serviced. Also helped set up window tinting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Gentleman that helped me,Greg, was very competent, personable and patient with all my many questions, about my Sprinter. He represents your dealership really well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very efficient. Great service and nice people finished the work in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater