Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

My name STEPAN -( Big Papa) I buy 4 car this is dealer, I’m happy no problem, the Best gay name TOM, thank you

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2019
 

5 stars rating for the service department manager Michael Doughtery. I purchased a new 2019 C63S from this dealership. The car did have some minor issues however Mike has been professional, knowledgeable and has gone beyond to address the issues. I pay great attention to details and so far all work performed on my vehicle has been excellent. I would highly recommend this service department because of him.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

The sales people were helpful. The transaction was easy and pleasant. The explanations on the computer on board to the setting of all the features was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Mercedes provides awesome service. Always friendly, they keep you informed, about what's going on with my vehicle, and everyone is always happy to help... like you're the only customer. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

This dealership is quick and efficient. From the moment I drive into the service drive, within minutes, there is a tech to assist me with my vehicle. The process is quick and efficient. The waiting area is really nice with all the amenities you would desire. Very comfortable and convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Everyone was most friendly and professional. They addressed any questions I had and explained all the advantages of the new car, I was interested in. There was a delay because of the style and enterior of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

It was an excellent experience. One recommendation: if the car gets parked while waiting (more than an hour) for the customer to pick-up; try to park it in the shade. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

The overall experience with the Sales Team has been extremely courteous and professional. I want to point out specifically James at Rocklin Mercedes-Benz and Art. They should receive high remarks for their professionalism and wanting to make sure I am very happy with my new vehicle. Unfortunately I can't say the same for the Service Department. The two times I had to deal with them have not been pleasant or courteous. Just recently I had to meet with Michael Silwa who wasn't my Service Professional and he seem to appear irritated and most bothered by the fact that he had to work with me; since my Service Professional was on his/her lunch brake. No greetings words were exchanged; no eye contact, unless I requested in a polite manner to pay attention to what I was about to say. I know he seem frustrated that what ever he was doing on his computer wasn't working properly; but it was definitely not my concern. Plus he informed me that I would be called when my car was ready; I never was and when I asked also the most uncourteous greeter outside the dealership he told me to go straight to cashier and they would help me. When I did; the cashier told me that the car wasn't ready; but I had seen the car outside and it seemed ready to go. So another Service Professional approached me and said that it wasn't ready and I asked where my Service Professional was; and his reply to me was "I can be your Sales Professional if you wish"??????What kind of an answer is that? When I finally was informed that the car was ready; I signed the paper with the same last Service Professional and he seemed bothered again by the fact that I was "bothering him". He said that I could go now. I went to my car and on the driver side there was a some kind of "rubber black streak going down" the side of the car. It was rather obvious; so what happened there? Since I was in a hurry for a business appointment I went ahead and took care of it when I get home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Scheduling the appointment was straight forward. They allowed me to drop off the car without a specific appointment time. Overall, team responded quickly and professionally. The text messages are particularly helpful. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Service was good, efficient and very professional. The problem was very clearly explained, the time to completion estimated and an action plan to reach me when it was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

It was better this time...I wasn’t lectured on why I shouldn’t get a loaner and how I won’t get one next time I bring it in for a PRE-PAID service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

I've had my ML 350 maintained by Wayne and his technical team at MB of Rocklin since we purchased the SUV in 2010. He is helpful and informative and I've always left feeling well taken care of by a professional team. I can't recommend Wayne more highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

They started the work immediately when I arrived, furnished me a car and called me that it was ready in the middle of the afternoon.....not at the end of the day as I had expected. I appreciated that since I live in town and was afraid that it would be ready later and I would be stuck in commute traffic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

I have taken 2 sprinter motorhomes to Greg over the last 7 years. He has got me out of jams on the road as well kept my newest Motorhome in tip top shape. The service department has a very welcoming staff and waiting area both inside and the patio. They have coordinated a variety of ride options as necessary. Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

Greg is very good at what he does and much better than Wayne by a mile and a half. He also does not allow people to skip you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019
 

My car was having serious problems and I limped into the Roseville area at around 2:30 on a Friday afternoon. I called to see if there was anything they could do to help me as I drove in from Gilroy and they got me an appt first thing Sat am. I was there for a celebration of life and wouldn't be able to bring it in at that time so they let me drive the car right over and leave it early. Given that this was a last minute situation and I HAD to be at the service in the morning, I fully intended to rent a car on my own. Imagine my surprise when not only did Greg Burnett get my car checked in but he also had already planned to give me a lovely loaner! Greg was exceptional in his professionalism, kindness and courtesy. I was able to go to the celebration of life and while the parts needed to repair the car were not available (old car) Greg was able to tell me how to deal with the problem and I made it back to Gilroy safely and without incident. If I lived in the Loomis area I would only buy a Mercedes because of the excellence of your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

Service drop off was so easy; was met with the friendly customer service representative immediately. Outside entrance into waiting area was very clean (appears newly painted areas). Waited in customer lounge with counter coffee/ tea options. Had to be one of the easiest service appointment-thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

The service I received at this dealership was marginal. My main point of frustration was with the check in process. I had never used this facility for service so I was not familiar with the drop off process. I have an 8 AM appointment to drop off my vehicle. I arrived at 7:50 AM and sat in the lobby until 8:20 AM before someone came up to me and started the check in process. Because of this delay I ended up being late for work. I am a punctual individual and expect the same from a dealership such as Mercedes Benz of Rocklin which overall has positive reviews. I hope my experience was an isolated incident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

I did not have an appointment and came in because of an indicator light. Mercedes of Rocklin had me back on the road same day by late morning. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 4, 2019
 

Like most people these days, I'm the guy that has does tons of research before I make my decision...and a new Mercedes was no different. So walking in, I didn't think I could know more about the car I wanted. Then I met Tony and he taught me even more! He is extremely knowledgeable about every product they offer. A consummate professional in every way, he did everything he could to get me exactly what I wanted (including a dealer trade). He was also upfront about things that couldn't be done. I've met sales people who will say whatever just to get my business and then later back out when I hold their feet to the fire. I prefer to get the truth upfront and make decisions based on facts. They say you get one chance at a first impression and Tony exceeded any expectations I had. I love my car and so happy Tony helped me with my purchase.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019
 

Service at Rocklin is professional they always keep you informed, they are courteous and attentive. They try and work around your schedule and keep you updated they are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

This was our 4th purchase or lease from Mercedes of Rocklin and have received excellent service from Andrew and MJ every time! Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Great job and thanks for always putting the customer first! Wayne is great! Would highly recommend MBORI have been coming to MBOR! For years and they have always been a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

no pressure and good advice. James was easy to deal with and management was excellent. would buy my vehicle here again! i would give them 6 stars if i could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Excellent service and understanding of the problem. Recommended approach was to update the firmware which increased the idle time to heat the catalytic converters. I recommend this service department and Eric Treibull.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Very friendly and helpful as we didn't have a good experience at Fletcher Jones in Fremont. Robby was extremely helpful and made our experience great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019
 

Sales and service staff were all dedicated to making sure I had a good experience and on all levels they succeeded! I'm a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019
 

Mark Cornell and Sales Manager Justin Watts were a pleasure to deal with. A few things came up after the sale and they addresses them quickly and to my full satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019
 

Alex and Mike have been great to work with. Both are fantastic and are great reps. for the dealership and MB in general. Very pleased with my overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019
 

It was just a routine schedule A service. I waited for it and it was done at a reasonable amount of time. Wayne is my service advisor and I don’t have any problems with him,explains everything to me and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

Even though I didn't buy my vehicle at this dealership they've been my go-to for service and most recently a warranty claim. I had some discoloration on an interior panel and my warranty was almost up (just days away). I asked Scott if he can do anything about it and he said he will try. A week or so later I get a call to set up an appointment to replace the panel! I show up and a short while later I am told that, unfortunately, they didn't receive all the panel pieces. At this point I am already out of the warranty period and I start worrying. Scott explains to me that the work order was started while I was still under warranty and it won't be a problem, but the full door panel needs to be shipped from Germany and it might take a month or more. About that much time passes (almost two months past warranty!) and I get the call to come in. The panel is replaced, Scott shakes my hand and the service is complete without any questions or cost to me! Scott didn't have to do this for me. He could have refused/forgot to follow up on this service (like I've experienced elsewhere in the past!) but he didn't, he made sure I was satisfied and got my car back in great shape. Excellent service and dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

It was a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Rocklin. Everything went so smoothly from start to end. We loved it. We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

Greg Barnett is Very accomodating and answers questions on tire extensions. He tecommended the extended valve instead to avoid leak and flat tire. He is also very courteous. So ill take my sprinter back for yearly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019
 

I have purchased several cars here over the last 12 years. I remember buying vehicles from other dealerships when I was younger and the experience was always what I would consider painful. Andrew has made buying a car as easy as buying a dress. Pick out the style, color and accessories and he will take care of the rest! No haggling, just a straight forward purchase with excellent follow through! Thank you! Amber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019
 

I bought a car from here 4 years ago and it was an amazing experience. Everyone was so helpful and great it only made sense for me to come back for my next car so I traded in my old one for a lease on a brand new GLC. I could not have been more pleased with my whole experience from the time I walked in until I left with my new car. Great customer service and great cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019
 

Cannot be disappointed at all with the service Zach Will and Michael Dougherty have given me. These two guys always go above and beyond. Keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019
 

Really good service super friendly staff and really professional, they fixed the issue that I was having in the car, now that car is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019
 

The person who received my car was very professional as all the other staff. Customer service is great. As soon as I got there they had everything ready so I wasn’t there more than 10 minutes. I got a lender car which was completely clean and the estimated time they said it would take to get my car done was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

Eric is the best. He always goes above and beyond .Excellent service. Thank you Eric. Good enough reason to buy another new one when we need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

Excellent service both from management and service. Thank you Wayne , Ted ,Alex, James, and Bob. Good enough reason to buy another car from you Irwin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Overall the Rocklin Mercedes team goes above and beyond the call of duty. They provide great service. Pay attention to detail and are a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

the young man who put the paperwork together for me knew exactly what he was doing. I did not have to wait that long for the job to be completed. Thanks so much for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2019
 

Scott Parry. Find another job man I thought Chevrolet was rude to its customers you took the cake today! Appreciate the recommendations of other people I could reach out to other than someone at your dealership for my problem. If you treat others with a condescending attitude you sir, will be put on time out like a child. good luck, times are changing and so should your attitude. Thankfully Greg was there to takeover.hat a nightmare. Update* Greg has rectified 50% of this issue will update next week. Had a good experience today with our service representative Mike today. Happy all around...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 

This was definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had. Mark (papa) is someone I can see myself coming back to time and time again for years to come. The experience was basically stress free and I got EXACTLY what I wanted with my car.There's no feature that I could ever want that my beautiful E Coupe doesn't already have! Not only did I get the perfect car but I also got the down payment and monthly payment I wanted. Thank you to Teddy (manager) and Andrew (Finance) for also going above and beyond to help and make everything happen! You are all incredible and thank you again.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 18, 2019
 

This was definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had. Mark (papa) is someone I can see myself coming back to time and time again for years to come. The experience was basically stress free and I got EXACTLY what I wanted with my car.There's no feature that I could ever want that my beautiful E Coupe doesn't already have! Not only did I get the perfect car but I also got the down payment and monthly payment I wanted. Thank you to Teddy (manager) and Andrew (Finance) for also going above and beyond to help and make everything happen! You are all incredible and thank you again.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

I worked with Peter over the phone prior to going to the dealership. True to his word, he had me in and out in under two hours. Peter was professional and and friendly. I felt good about buying the car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

It was an excellent experience dealing with Mr Art Rose at MB of Rocklin. He explained the different deals, helped in figuring out a best one for me. His friendliness and professionalism was the reason of doing business with MB Rocklin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

Exceptional service department with knowledgeable technicians and advisors - the best that I have experienced thus far after 43 years of owning Mercedes vehicles and using 6 different dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

I want say thank you for great deal.He is a very friendly and kind,honest person. Today we get our 2 nd Gls 450 2019. Alex made my day.We are so happy.Thank you Alex for your amazing help.If u want buy car ask for him.He knows we you need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Mark Cornell is one of the best salesperson ever!!! Very intelligent, patient, professional and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions, and for sure it was the least stressful car buying experiences our family have ever had. He listened very carefully and offered a variety of different options we were able to choose from. We purchased GLE 350. If you are looking to buy a Mercedes, we highly recommend working with Mark Cornell at Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin. It is a great place with huge inventory to choose from, and an excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Very informative know their sprinters inside now took care of all my issues well. I highly recommend them for all Sprinter van repairs new and used. the only place I'll go with my Sprinter van to get service besides AAA MasterTech

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I had a good experience with Alex from sale who helped to find the car that like and Michael who helped to get my car repaired. However when I wanted to buy the car I was hoping to get a better deal. My friends could get a better deal from other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I brought in my daughter's vehicle for maintenance, repair and some aesthetic work before going to college in Southern California. My service advisor made sure that the repairs were done properly and promptly and always advocates for me whenever their are questionable warranty issues. There are many things that I worry about my daughter leaving for college, however, I know that she is driving away with a dependable car that was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

My car had been in the shop for a few days for the repairs needed, when the car was ready I was unable to leave my job that day to pick the car up during service times. They drove the car to my office and retrieved the loaner car. I was able to continue seeing my patients and that made the whole experience above and beyond for me. My only wish was that my loaner car did not smell like cigarette smoke, especially being pregnant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Out of town, had service B done on my vehicle. Mike is the best!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019
 

We came in on a family vacation about to head into the wilderness and our engine light & ABS lights went off. Mike was the most pro, friendly and efficient service person I have ever dealt with and had us back on the road in 2 hours. Plus a car wash! 5 stars to everyone here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Had an unfortunate breakdown with our 3500 sprinter van. These guys got us in quickly, and got us back on the road Greg Burnett is Knowledgeable and professional Thank you for you expert care and diligence.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

Every single person I interacted with was fabulous! From the time I arrived to when the service was complete, courtesy and service focus was number one. Michael is an outstanding relationship manager; simply great communication! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 6, 2019
 

I recently purchased a used 2017 Mercedes C63 and worked with sales Person Mark Cornell and General Sales Manager Justin Watts. I had a few issues come up and I have to say Justin bent over backwards to make everything right.  I always say it's not what happens that matters it's how people respond and they have made me a customer for life. I would recommend Mercedes of Rocklin as Dealership that values the customer experience and stands behind that value!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019
 

Above and beyond my expectations just a great experience. Robby locates the exact car I wanted in southern cal & had it shipped up to Rocklin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

This dealership customer service and it’s service center are far and away the best I’ve ever dealt with in my 30 years of car ownership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and helpful. Wayne Schmid is excellent. He is always available and very responsive. I can even text him to ask for guidance on questions about service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

Always appreciate how well I’m treated. Eric really is a wonderful easy going guy, He always make sure I know exactly what going on with the service of my car. I would recommend your dealership to my friends and family. You all go above and beyond to make the experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

I got a flat tire & brought the car in for service, the service was prompt, service agent was good and friendly, facilities are nice & comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

I Drive from Ripon to Rocklin for the exceptional sales and service help I can only get at this dealership. Alex and Robby habe both taken the time and went above and beyond to help meet my auto needs. The Finance crew has also went above and beyond to help me secure the rates I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Mercedes Benz Rocklin is a first class dealership. I worked with salesperson Michael Jackson today and ended up purchasing an AMG C43. I have to admit it was one of the least stressful car buying experiences I have ever had. Michael was knowledgeable and patient and listened carefully to what I was looking for. There was absolutely no pressure at anytime. If you are looking to buy a Mercedes, I highly recommend working with Michael Jackson at Mercedes Benz Rocklin.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

Always reliable, friendly and takes care of business. I rely on my service advisor and the dealership to protect my investment and at a fair price. I feel that the relationship that I have developed with the dealership and my service advisor is mutually important was earned.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2019
 

Mercedes Benz Rocklin is a first class dealership. I worked with salesperson Michael Jackson today and ended up purchasing an AMG C43. I have to admit it was one of the least stressful car buying experiences I have ever had. Michael was knowledgeable and patient and listened carefully to what I was looking for.  There was absolutely no pressure at anytime.  If you are looking to buy a Mercedes, I highly recommend working with Michael Jackson at Mercedes Benz Rocklin.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Friendly staffs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019
 

he is just awesome! James is the only reason i have been with benz over the years. no pressure sales, always accommodating even on his days off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019
 

I submitted requests to 5 area MB dealerships for a specific vehicle. First one to find that vehicle wins. MB Sacramento had the vehicle but MB Rocklin retrieved it to make the initial vehicle inspection more convenient for me. 24 hours later I purchased my first MB. The sales process was very smooth and efficient. I gave them the price I needed (which was about $1,500 below ask). They agreed. Done. The only speed bumps were the trade-in value where they low-balled me (offered less than low Kelley Blue Book) and the finance department where they VERY aggressively pushed warranty and maintenance packages. Ultimately, MB Rocklin met the CarMax trade-in value and we managed to get out of the finance department before my husband and the finance rep came to blows. (Whew! It was getting close.) Overall, it was a positive experience. I am loving my new Certified Pre-Owned GLA 250 4Matic and hoping the service department experience is as positive as the sales experience...and that I don't need it often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
 

Mike was able to get the job done quickly and even came in at less than the original estimate. He kept me apprised all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019
 

Michael Sliwa helped me. Mike is a very good instructor and patient problem-solver. We discovered that it is not the car that needs help, but it is the driver — me! We practiced giving the car instructions... though Mercedes still wants to give crazy directions occasionally. That probably can be fixed by my being more specific. Oh, never use the word “Mercedes” in general conversation while driving — or its all systems alert! I love this car and I have nothing but praise for this dealership - both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019
 

Was in for a major warranty job and a few days later had a new problem. Was not to happy about coming back in so soon. Guessing the service advisor knew this and took great of me and the problem. Warranty repair #2 on a short time went well due him, the gal at the desk. Easy to see Scott knows his business and cars, just a really nice guy to boot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019
 

Antowan Alexan handled my internet purchase professionally. - He told the truth about everything and the car was delivered to my driveway being every bit as clean and perfect as advertised. I'll purchase a $250,000 from him when that time comes. To The Stars! Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019
 

I am overall pleased with the service I get from your Rocklin store, except for one thing: they are not washing Sprinter vans anymore, this is a service I used to get that I do miss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

He's thorough and goes out of his to be helpful. Always a pleasure to deal with Wayne! With Wayne you can rest assured that he's checked every available way to help you save on the cost. James Reemts is also super thoughtful and always ready to lep and suggest options. Both are great representatives of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

Went it for service and they handled everything with the proper speed. Even provided a loaner car for a few days while my car was being fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

We were traveling to Graeagle in our brand new Sprinter RV from our home in Los Gatos when the check engine light came on! We were closest to Sacramento but they couldn’t take us but Rocklin could “squeeze” us in! We were so excited! We have owned Mercedes before and have never gotten the courtesy and service that we got at the Rocklin dealership! We were so impressed by our Service manager that we are going to spend the extra 2 hours to service our Sprinter there they had us in and out in 2 hours . So grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

Great service and Wayne was prompt quick and efficient with ensuring us of our updates on our car. He continued to keep us updated on the timeline and even had a loaner for us to use while they were working on the vehicle. The center is beautiful, clean, and above all everyone was so helpful and kind. Will highly recommend your service center to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

Service as expected from a Mercedes service center. Car was ready on time as promised and it always seems as though they take extra care to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019
 

The service department is amazing and really helpful, Erik helped me and got everything done smoothly and it was and every thing is working fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019
 

Mark was the reason I purchase the car he was great gentleman, he was a great help and fun to work with. He delivered my car personally, thank you Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Rocklin. From arrival through purchase every employee we dealt with were so friendly and courteous - always making sure that the car we purchased was the car we wanted. We couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Beautiful cars for days

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

I got great service as usual. It is comforting to know that I will always receive such great service. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Rocklin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Airbag warning indicator went on and I scheduled an appointment for diagnostic- sensor failed and new part was ordered. Due to the 4th of July holiday the repair was delayed due to incoming part needed. Once the part was received the service department was right on it and my truck was returned washed and ready to go... Mercedes Rocklin’s service department and Eric Triebull are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

John and Mike are awesome helped me a lot with my GLE63 AMG, everything done in time. Thank you for your service ! will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Very good

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

Got the car I wanted and MIchael Jackson went above and beyond to make the sale painless. I was very impressed with the whole dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

The service required an overnight stay for my car, and I was provided with transportation at no cost. The service was expensive, but this is my 4th Mercedes so it didn't come as a surprise. All of the work was performed in a professional manner, the service was explained in detail by my service manager. i was completely satisfied with the work done and the amount of time needed, especially being an AMG which means parts that aren't neccessarily in stock. Mine were and there were no delays. Very satisfied with the work and my service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

Greg Burnett was great man in the world to service my Springter, no where no other place can compare to him, i been to all other dealership no one can compare his job, thank you again GREG.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

A great visit as always. Every employee we met was very professional. I anticipate many more positive visits to Rocklin MB for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater