Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Greg is the best. He is the epitome of what customer service should be. I have been a customer for almost 30 years. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had a great experience with the Rocklin crew. My daughter bought a car here and thought they were great, fun and professional. Def will be keeping Mercedes in the family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Everyone I met was genuinely interested in my interests and satisfaction. The salespeople and service department both left me feeling that I can depend on them to provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Always love the great quality and customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Michael was fantastic, personable, & attentive, & knowledgeable. Rocklin MB was able to find me the GLE I was looking for with the specifications I wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

First ever online purchase of a vehicle. Residing in Southern California and the dealership/vehicle was in Northern California, I was extremely apprehensive. Bottom line, the entire transaction went quite smoothly. The vehicle I purchased was exactly what I was searching for. Tony in internet sales and Ryan in finance were both helpful during the entire process. Thank you all for a flawless vehicle as well as a flawless transaction. Bob Perlman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I have one of those older models that I just can't seem to part with. They keep my classic purring like a kitten. "Two Circle Snaps!!!"

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent service, friendly explain understanding all full details, shuttle fast pick up and drop off to work and pick up at work after finish the job done, thank you Greg Bernet you’re the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Wanye is fantastic with his customer service skills! He cares about his customers and also goes above and beyond to surpass expectations! Highly recommended and appreciated! Thanks Wayne and the Mercedes Service Team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin is a great place to visit and of course to buy a Mercedes if you are looking for one. I got already couple of them in this place, the last one I got in the last day of 2020 was S450 2020 Model a gorgeous baby.., I just say, I need something good to keep from the year of 2020 🙂 Anyway, it's wonderful place to shop, friendly people, nice vehicle selection dealership location, I highly advice to come and see yourself...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had excellent service from Mr Michael Jackson ( for the second time ); couldn’t have been more helpful or understanding of what I have been looking for again ( he was a huge help in my vehicle before my new one ) Also appreciated the help from Zach Wills in getting everything in order with the Financials Thank you MBOR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Staff at this dealership is always helpful, kind and they have a way of making you feel so special. They get a five star rating in my book!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Ron our car salesperson was friendly and informative. We would have preferred a bit less pressure to buy, but all in all it was a positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Professional efficient and timely. Wayne is always easy to work with and listens. His knowledge is always wise with recommendations for excellent solutions. This gives me confidence working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I came into Mercedes a little over a month ago. We met Mark. We mentioned we were interested in buying just was not sure which car just yet. He was not pushy what so ever, he gave me his number to return. Something I do not have a lot of is time. Last night my girlfriend found a car she really liked. I didn't want to spend all day at the dealership so I texted him that I was interested and on the way. Before I knew it he had replied and had the car pulled up ready to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

new 2020 350GLE had 2 major recalls before I got to pickup the vehicle, then windshield cracked and had to be replaced and this took over a month & 1/2 to get from Mercedes. Service manager Wayne S is a great person and the glue that holds my business to this dealership. Would say that Mercedes has quality issues from putting out too many models which ruins the resale value but great for second time buyer and lease return buyers.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Art Rose listened and helped us negotiate our purchase. Thank you for the timely delivery of the vehicle! Look forward to seeing you at the end of the year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Enjoyed working with Casey Shears. Casey created a painless buying experience and addressed any issues I had concerning the car, However, worse customer service experience with Wayne Schmid in the Service Department. I've requested to be assigned to a different consultant for future appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Despite an unforeseen bump in the road, Justin rectified an unpleasant occurrence. He forthwith took ownership and it was resolved amicably.Jack came to my house and programmed my gate and garage doors. He was knowledgable and patient in explaining the intricacies of this tech heavy car. I can now enjoy driving the car without trepidation. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

A big thanks to Mike and the Service Team at Rocklin Mercedes. They made a stressful situation less stressful by working to help me with my sunroof repair costs as my SUV is no longer on warranty. They also did a fantastic job on the repair, and I loved arriving to a freshly detailed SUV. Thank you again Mike!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Warranty work due to a recall.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great experience, no pressure at all. Indeed, Peter Alexan was great very helpful in explaining all the features to my wife and she loves the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great experience! Peter Alexan was very helpful and responded the texts/emails promptly. I didn't have to go to the dealership. Everything was done smoothly and the car was delivered next day. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I relocated from Southern California, where I had a twenty year relationship with a wonderful dealership. I am very pleased to know I can depend on MB Rocklin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very easy and pleasant to work with....nice lounge area area while waiting for paper work to be completed....good follow up after sale completion...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Always get exceptional service from Mike.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Tony Is our sales person.he is very honest and friendly . He always help us to get what we need . He is very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Wayne, my service man is always great. I spoke to Mark briefly before my Uber driver was there. I have spoke to him on prior visits, but not ready to replace my slk since you are no longer making them. I would definitely contact him if I were ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The customer service and professionalism of my service advisor Michael is the consummate professional. Always returns phone calls and keeps you informed on the progress of your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great communication from service dept. It took a day longer to repair a module in steering wheel under warranty due to parts not being in stock and order being slow. But overall great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Wayne Schmid is one of the finest maintenance supervisors I’ve ever worked with and deserves every accolade. His professionalism and knowledge is beyond reproach!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Service was good, i came to pick up my car and cashier was not properly wearing mask. Service results were not discussed with me but what i read on paper work looked reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

From pulling car into Service Center to pick up you are treated like a VIP. Mercedes Benz-Rocklin has spoiled me to the extent that I dread taking one of our other cars to the appropriate service departments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Eric is the best. Even goes above and beyond after job completed. Service great and nice to drive home my nice clean Mercedes exactly when promised with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Service is always great. Staff is always professional and pleasant to work with. I will most likely always have a Mercedes. Love my vehicle and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great experience as always at MB of Rocklin. I come down from Chico because of the far superior service I receive. Michael Dougherty was my service writer, he was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Ted. It was a pleasure working with you. As you know I have bought several cars from you over the years. All good. A job well done . Thanks again for making it possible. Irwin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

It was easy to schedule. My car was ready when promised. The car was due for a routine service and there were no surprises. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin. No hassle, No pressure. I would come back again. I recommend working with Ted from Sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Rocklin Mercedes-Benz always takes excellent care of my car and shows respect to it and to me from the minute we come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The service department at Rocklin Mercedes Benz is exceptional. Scott Parry is wonderful to work with; he is knowledgeable, professional and a great individual. I trust Scott's guidance, and the whole team there insures a timely and efficient vehicle service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

A/Sales Mgr Tony Alexan was everything I had hoped for. Tony got me off top dead center and we did the deal. At least one other wanted my G63 badly but Tony helped me prevail. Finance helped me with updates and the system worked very well. Tony, and then John, helped me understand the intricacies of the amazing systems for which I am grateful. Service helped with the tinted glass work. NOTES: 1. Promote Tony to GM 2. I purchased snow tires. The OEM tyres are extremely dangerous on the ice. 3. I have two cracks in the windshield from driving on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Intermittent Radiator leak replaced no issues. Also they replaced Shift Rod bushings something I didn't know needed servicing grateful for the find Thanks RocklinMB.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Tony was great in sales. Very professional, courteous, and wore a mask 😷!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I knew I had some work to do I all ways get what I want I told vic we will be all day to get what I want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Took my car to get serviced and worked with Mike. He had me in and out and kept me in the loop the entire time my car was being worked on. Best customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Rocklin provided me with an excellent new car buying experience. My sales person was very knowledgeable in explaining the new MBUX display panel and new car features. The vehicle presentation and sales experience made me feel like a VIP customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service, meets expectations, price match done. Vic and Jason you guys are the best !!!. Regular follow ups and friendly service. Easy and quick processing done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Vic was a great salesman, he made buying a car easy. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends that are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

One of the reason I love to drive my Mercedes Benz is because I feel secure that if I need to go to Service Department, Michael D. take care of it! Ii drive to Rocklin, CA instead to go to El Dorado Hills which is only 10 minutes away from my home. Michael always feels me welcome and happy to solve any problems I have with the car. So friendly and professional!. He is the Best! I always like to schedule my car service on his works days. Definitely a Golden and Platinum award for him. Even my 18 years old daughter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I purchase and serve my babies at the Rocklin Dealership for several years. I was never disappointed with the team working there either with service, finance or sales team. It's an enjoyable place to return back Always. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent service and done in the time requested. Eric our service tech was friendly and figured out how best to set-up our prepaid maintenance!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Everything was done just fine and quick. Could be better if castomer's waiting area was organised more comfortable. At least some cofe machine and bottled water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Always a great experience especially from the service department. The employees are always so friendly and courteous and professional. I typically work with service manager Mike Dougherty and he always goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

My purchase experience was the best I’ve ever had. Mark Cornell was knowledgeable, helpful and extremely thorough. The process was easy and much faster than expected,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Outstanding show room. Meet with Art Rose. Took several minutes and we found our vehicle. Art was courteous and efficient. Nothing compares with kindness and compassion with knowledgeable insights. I’ve been leasing last 3 vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Improved since 5 years ago. When it first opened the service was awesome. Went downhill when the service manager changed. Now it’s better again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The service is amazing thanks in great part to Michael Dougherty, the service manager. I really appreciate that we have this amazing dealership in our area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This is the fourth vehicle I have leased from MB of ROCKLIN.. I am very appreciative of the excellent service and acknowledgment of being a past customer ( especially from my representative Michael JACKSON, who helped to secure vehicles that I have just fallen in love with; I appreciate his quick response to EVERYTHING, and I believe he cares about the outcome ) You have a customer doe life if you keep this up Lol Thank you MB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Your service is great but the price is somewhat expensive. Make for an high cost ownership of an automobile for as little as my wife drives a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Fantastic experience. Found exactly what I was looking for in a matter of days. Best service I could have asked for especially during this pandemic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very clean, professional staff at a very busy place. I was from Texas and they treated me like I purchased the car at this dealership. They worked me in and made everything manageable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

We are so appreciative of the fact that you arranged to have our car picked up and delivered back to us to have our airbag recall done. We are in our 80’s and being so cautious because of covid and had no way to bring the car in ourselves and thank you very much for the wonderful and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Wayne Schmid did a good job, he provided excellent service. And made sure that I had the best deal possible I would definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Michael, and the service team has always done an outstanding job on my vehicle and provided excellent customer service. Never a problem and my vehicle has always been ready on time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great Dealership.. No pressure to purchase, very clean and orderly. Jason was great, after the sale he worked with my wife to help her understand all the features. He has a lot of patience... I have not had a chance to drive the car yet, but i am sure I will need Jason again. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Our sales rep Mark Cornell did a great job. He explained everything really well. A great transaction. A+ Mercedes Benz. We love this dealership in Rocklin, California.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I appreciate that Greg continues to be available as my service nanager! I trust him!!! Your service department does an amazing job! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Your dealership's service department is excellent. I especially like Mike Dority one of your Service Managers - he is the very best!!! I will continue to bring my cars to you for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Art was friendly, experienced, and extremely helpful in helping fine the perfect vehicle for us. I am ecstatic about my purchase. Everyone made the paperwork process easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Greg Burnett was great to work with and understood all of our questions about our recently purchased Class C motorhome. He provided honest advice to us and did not try to up-sell us....but instead recommended services that we needed now and explained when we would need additional services in the future. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Art was very responsive to questions and concerns and when my daughter and i saw the blue one with white interior we wanted it. Itr was already sold so Art did a search for one in transit somewhere to get it for us. He never complained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I took our van in because I received a service notice, thinking it was for the oil change service, but they were honest about it and said it was not due yet and would be a waist to do it now. THANKS FOR THE HONESTY. It is refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

MB Service Rep was very helpful and approachable. He explained what was going to be performed and what to be expected before and after the visit. He was friendly yet professional in his approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Art was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was great to work with! I would definitely enjoy working with him again and would recommend him to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Ron Phillips did a great job presenting multiple vehicles to us, making sure that we get what we need. Great presentation, professional explanations on a variety of topics regarding the new vehicle. He helped us decide which package is more suitable to us, explaining all the differences between them. He is very kind and knowledgeable, and made us happy with the decision. Great experience! Definitely, recommend his services! Thank you, Ron!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Wayne always works hard to offer the best service experience. This review apparently requires 25 words so I am now done writing this service review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Tony Alexan was extremely professional and follow-through. He is an outstanding asset to the organization. I would highly recommend him and the dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Always excellent customer service and a very good service department. Employees are very nice, helpful & friendly. Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin is a first class dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

It took three tries to fix the issue. When you discovered the problem you were quick to correct the constant air leak from the rear tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Have not used it yet but the young man that drove it and changed the battery was excellent, Unfortunately my husband had to work pretty hard to get it taking care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service - friendly and helpful from the start. They let me use a loner while I had my service done so I could get home and back easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I've been treated with the utmost courtesy and respect everytime I've dealt with this particular MB dealership. If concerns were to arise, they would get rectified quite fast in an efficient professional manner to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Mike was very helpful, friendly and responsive to questions and needs regarding service on my vehicle. This is my first Mercedes purchase and first time using the Rocklin service dept, he went above and beyond. I was very happy with the service received. Thank you, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I came in to look in the early eve. The process, I know , kept all in later I felt bad but the staff was understanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great team effort! They understood our needs. Made our purchase very easy. Mark followed up to make sure that all questions are answered....Totally recommend the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This dealership is the best!! Great service! Casey is was helpful and educated me on my car, the service Mercedes offers and financing. The entire team made the buying process a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I love the service center from the time you drop off your card until you pick it up you are treated wonderfully. I like the personal contact with the service writer and their attention to detail. I love picking up a clean car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Was surprised by the cost of parts and not adding oil after they fix the oil leak. My daughter was leaving the next day to the cabin and the oil light came on. She stopped at a gas station to have it checked.

Read at DealerRater